Quality Suites Otay Mesa

Quality Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

Quality Suites Otay Mesa

Quality Suites Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2351 Otay Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Buckeye, AZ
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Too far south of everything and the rooms looked like the furniture was bought at a second hand store.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 2, 2014
7.0
Showers had hot water.
Complimentary hot breakfast was a joke. Everything was empty 25 min before they were supposed to stop serving. I asked if they would refill but was ignored. Dry cold Cereal for us! cereal
Couple
Esteban from Chula Vista, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Everything outdated and location was too far from anything. Spa didnt work.
Walter from Revere, MA
August 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Oakland, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room size and free breakfastg. Accessible to outlet shopping and Mexico border.
Check in was slow because staff left me standing there to help someone who kept coming up to the counter.

Hotel was just ok. I think it should have been cheaper.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Elk River, MN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Staff is rude. They charged us $40 extra because we asked for two beds.
Hotel smell. Air conditioning turn off in the hotel and hall way and fell stuffy. Won't stay there again ever.

Hate it.

Senior Travelers
Sherry from Taylorsville, UT
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Management was very helpfull Room were nice
Location but it was still nice

the breackfast was good and very clean the pool was nice. I would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, KY
July 29, 2014
8.0
quiet at night and liked that there were no glaring lights outside the windows - seems many hotels have lights that do not allow for a nice dark room at night - that was not the case here.
did not appreciate the jacked up price due to the comic con convention - especially since i was not attending the convention, was visiting a sick relative
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NE
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was very polite and hospitable
a bit close to the border but I felt safe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg