Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2351 Otay Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Tempe, AZ
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the customer service of the employees, and the cleanliness of the room. We misplaced a purse in the room and they found it after we checked out, so we were able to pick that up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
March 23, 2016
3.0
Price was OK.
Internet kept cutting out. No stopper for bathtub. Asked for one and was brought one that didn't fit. No hot water in the evening. When I checked out and told front desk about problems, I was told the manager would phone me back. He never did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff member that checked us in did not greet us upon arrival, she appeared bothered by our presence, and made little eye contact. She needs to work on her customer service skills.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect for a quick trip across the Otay Mesa border into Tijuana. The hotel was quiet.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Hammond, IN
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall, my stay was ok! Quite, no disturbances, and free WiFi!
The room I was in didn't have a working refrigerator! Only one restaurant in the area that would deliver!
Couple
Shanna from Upland, CA
October 19, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
hotel need to be repaired from outside and painted
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This is a not a place for families.

Business Traveler
Ely from Phoenix, AZ
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Very bad
Muy malo
Group Traveler
Maria from Yucca Valley, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was ok, room front desk was pleasant in the morning
We checked in Front desk was not friendly at all. I had called her to see if they still had rooms which they did and I could reserve a 2nd room and honor the same rate as my online reservation, she said no in a very harsh tone. She wanted to charge ---
Reviews of Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites San Diego Otay Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.