Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville in Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville

Quality Suites Oakville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
754 Bronte Road
Oakville, ON L6J 4Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Oakville in Oakville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maxine from Mississauga, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff are very friendly, helpful everything is cleaned to my liking the lobby was very cozy and welcoming. Have an amazing each time I'm there the beds are very comfy. My 2nd time really enjoyed the visit. will be going back for sure.
The Parking lot was a bit too crowded as they share the lot with the Tim Horton onsite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Ottawa, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for me. Quick access to the qew. Also found the oatio area out back was very nuve and relaxing.
Everything mey my expectations.

Very clean, all staff were friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West. Kelowna, Canada
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elegant foyer. Convenient Tim Horton's. Lovely suite.
Annoying intermittent fan in window of sitting room. Sounded like a jackhammer. Fortunately the sound did not reach the bedroom so our sleep was not disturbed.

Excellent location. Will definitely stay there again when we revisit Ontario.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Brydges, Canada
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We were at a hockey tournament and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and modern and staff were friendly and helpful. There was free parking but breakfast was not included. However there was a Tim Hortons attached to the building and the food and service was great. We would certainly stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Beach, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were small, but clean and functional. The hotel is very dated, and a bit worn in certain areas, but otherwise fine.
There was a $250 deposit required at check-in. This is exorbitant, especially for the age of the hotel.

The pool was small, but nice. There was a limited, but excellent exercise room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kali from Windsor, Canada
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Georgetown, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and beds were very comfortable. Loved the room great price.
The restaurant/bar was closed.
Reviews of Quality Suites Oakville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg