Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4488 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jon from Saint Paul, MN
April 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location, we always stay here when we are in town visiting family
Confirmation had wrong last name, Clerk & I did not notice.Clerk did not verify conf #. We were put in a room w/2 beds,few hours later we were called & told we had to move. Very frustrating & a big inconvenience. Why should I have to pay for that night?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Neenah, WI
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The garbage around the hotel could have been cleaned up.
Group Traveler
Jon from Stratford, Canada
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
the staff and the size of the room
the pool and hot tub didn't have water in them and that was one of the main reasons for booking this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel itself and my room was immaculate. Clean well stocked comfortable room. The breakfast is so good and has so many years options. All of the staff was so nice pleasant and helpful.
The parking is very limited and if you come in late you might be subject to parking in the rear of the building. The back of the building didn't seem very well lit. That is my only issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
September 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby looked nice and gave a good first impression
The hotel overall was not in good condition at all.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Thornton, CO
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Minneapolis, MN
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
August 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room had convenient ammenities such as a refrigerator, iron, coffee maker, and extra blankets.
There is a sketchy hotel next door. The elevator is dreadfully slow, loud, and in need of a good cleaning. The breakfast choices are limited and do not include very healthy options. If you're looking to "carb load" in the morning, you'll be happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to airport
Horrible experience. Room was about 90-100 degrees, heat soaked. Hall was cooler. They had a homemade ac adapter for main bedroom that barely blew air into room with 2 beds. I had my kids sleep on floor and I slept on pullout sofa in room where ac was
Reviews of Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.