Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4488 South 27Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lytton, IA
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was great
Kind of rundown, Elevator was out of service
Group Traveler
Kelly from Round Lake, IL
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Even the manager, took the time to personally greet me and make us feel welcome. We even had a nice conversation.
1st time ever the hot tub was actually too hot to sit in. LOL. oh well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked when me in my girlfriend got there my info was locked in and I didn't have to go threw a whole process in the room was clean.
I didn't like that the hotel got $50 bucks from.me as a holding fee in I never for my money back.
Couple
James from Country Club Hills, IL
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice, big room. Refrigerator, microwave and bedroom and separate living room space. Also, nice little vanity area separate from the bathroom. Super easy to access from expressway.
Updating going on, the painting that has been done not of the best quality. Outdated hotel in the process of being updated. Not a whole lot of tv channels.

Very spacious and comfortable, Breakfast layout not the best. Breakfast was crazy, need to be there early. Great breakfast of biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs and waffles.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was convenient to the hospital my husband was at.
The toilet wasn't clean; also had a glob of long black hair in it. There were pieces of wrappers on the bathroom and living area floors. Wastebaskets were not empty.

The breakfast was good. There were many items to choose from.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
location and staff
did not seem clean---concerned with bedbugs and the like. Old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupun, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was truthful.
The outlet covers were not the outlets in the hallway.

The room was nice but the building needed updating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, IL
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Outdated burns on tables. Bed was concave and worn out. Not a 3 star hotel.

Poor

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean
Overbooked and did not honor the last night of a 4 night booking

Not happy about being 4 hrs from home and first being contacted about being overbooked.

Reviews of Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg