Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval in Laval

Quality Suites Laval

Quality Suites Laval Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2035 Autoroute Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7S 1Z6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Laval in Laval

# 3 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Laval
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Laval

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterdown, Canada
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
a lot of space in the room
broken elevator dirty coffee maker

too expensive for what it has to offer, everything is below average, but I believe everything is pretty much the same in Montreal unless you get ripped off with a 5 stars hotel in downtown which is like a 3 - 4 stars hotel anywhere else.

Business Traveler
Joel from Montrose, CO
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Montrose, CO
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reception Staff was courteous and cooperative, Cleanliness was good . The King suit was excellent. The only thing about room was that they do not have microwave.
The Complimentary Breakfast Supervising lady was staring at my kids all the time.She even stopped my 7 years daughter from grabbing another croissant because she did not have sufficient quantity. Her bad looks made us uncomfortable.Other staff was nice.

Overall Hotel was very good, and the reception staff was very courteous. But The break -fast supervising lady was worst in her manners. She was stopping the kids from grabbing eatables just because she had failed to manage sufficient quantities. She should realise that practically nothing is free at a hotel including the breakfast. I wish she could mend her ways.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location and great staff

Nice hotel. Great Staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Camara from London, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
spacious clean room,breakfast and location
slow chack in process

over all excellent hostel and great price

Aimee from Toronto, Canada
August 7, 2013
8.0
Great service! Had a bit of a problem but they resolved it quickly and efficiently after a small reminder.
Location - Laval is great but wish it was closer to Montreal or food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff are great, room is spacious, location is my convenient
Changed room once since the first choice was too close to the machine room which caused it very noisy.

I liked the kitchen the best since we stayed there for my son's chess tournament, one game per night, it's tough to choose day time meal and activities pastime. The kitchen inside offers me a choice of cook some small dishes for me and my family, the centre Laval Mall close by and some small restaruants nearby are good make up for traveling dinner. Staffs are very helpful, even the day before our arrival its power system was down, nothing bad happened to our travel with their job-they confirmed our reservation by telephone call and made sure everything went through smoothly, not like my friend's family-they booked the reservation with Best Western nearby which got the same problem-power down, while they were not lucky as we were, their reservation was not confirmed, it had no room for them, so that they had to go another much more expensive hotel for the night. ...read more

Couple
Kam Wai Atlan from Markham, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice room
When We booked the room, it was pet allowed! However, I had to play $10 per day for our dog staying!
Reviews of Quality Suites Laval
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Laval
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg