Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8200 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious and clean.
very little room in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very nice and friendly
There was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the separation of living/kitchen from bedroom (with door). Room was very reasonable and the free breakfast was good. The location was very close to all the Disney attractions.
We had to change rooms as either the cleaning liquids or the pool filled the first room with a strong chlorine odor. The staff helped us make the change quickly and easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome everything
No variety for breakfast. Hotel didn't offer coupons to downtown Disney like all the other "good neighbor" hotels have. No on site bar or restaurant.
Couple
Michael from Plantation, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room, and the staff was friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was a great size and very clean. Hotel staff was very accommodating. At one point our AC wasn't functioning properly and it only took them 5 minutes to correct the issue. Overall a great value for what you're paying.
I didn't like that the hotel didn't offer any coupons to downtown Disney. I've stayed at three other "good neighbor" hotels and have always received some type of coupon. Breakfast had no variety, pool was small and not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room space
the air condition is noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice that it had a kitchen .
There were roaches coming out from under the cabinetes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location Responsive staff
The breakfast is so limited and poor quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
lOCATION
Kitchen area floor was sticky, felt outdated

I would have givn this hotel 2 stars, not 3. The room was dated, not as clean as it should have been, and there was nothing close as far as restaurants within walking distance. The staff worked hard to make sure we got everything we needed, but I would rate it below a similar Courtyard by Marriott which has 3 stars and usually has a bistro restaurant for lunches and dinners. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.