Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World in Orlando

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World

Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8200 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good Price, Staff is great! Room & amenities are good
exterior card readers were hard to use do to cover, ceiling fan was noisy no dinning within walking distance

Good American style breakfast, Scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, Danish, cereal & Waffles, clean room & public areas. Large suites & good beds!

Group Traveler
Carol from Sarasota, FL
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room
Dreadful noise of air con in our room, woke every time it came on

Overall extremely pleased, great location

Group Traveler
Courtney from Tampa, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Chester, PA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was at a rather good location, a lot of restaurants around that you can even walk to also, it was not too close to the main street so you can not hear the traffic. It was clean. Offered free WIFI, free shuttles to parks&shopping, free parking.
The staff was closed minded. Even though they had another room option available they refused to upgrade you if you don't pay the difference.On the website it said free upgrades if available.AC was in the master bedroom and was loud. Ca buildup in shower.

Very loud AC in the master bedroom. If you are not super tired, very hard to fall asleep. Calcium buildup in the shower. Lock broken in the bathroom. Breakfast was poor. Staff did not care to go out of the way make their guests happy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Alfred, FL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the suite, there was plenty of room and the beds were amazing!
The pool was way too warm for my taste and the price of the room was a little more than I wanted to spend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to Disney. Decent free breakfast.
Mold on the pillows. I kid you not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Elgin, IL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast, clean, great location, free wifi, free shuttle to Disney, nice amenities.
Room was at the end of the hallway,next to an entrance and could hear lots of noise when people got in and out at any time,it was also next to the Hskpg storage room,lots of noise early in the AM. "concierge" delegated all the work to Disney guy.

Hotel was nice and clean, to bad the pool was not indoors and the FD person did not give us options for an indoor pool close by, I told them about my birthday and that all I wanted was a nice room and they gave me the farthest room from the laundry room, gym, braakfast, store, pool. Nice breakfast and friendly staff here. Most of the workout machines did not function properly. I wish front desk personnal was more knowladgeble of the turistic areas, they told me to wait for the person selling tickets or grab the brousures. The lady selling tickets did not know much of anything and was only there to sell tickets, Disney guy was friendly and helpfull just to "wrap you up" later with the time share deals..free shuttle is not advertise in your website, lots of people look for that, add it on. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Loudon, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved having a suite, if one of us wanted to go to bed the rest of the family could watch TV without disturbing us. Great proximity to parks. Lots of stores and different places to eat nearby too.
Wish the pool was heated. A little disappointed in the breakfast too. We stayed two days but decided to eat breakfast else where the second day.

I would stay here again. The rooms were very nice. The only thing I would change wish there was an oven too. Also our ceiling fan did not work but we had a great visit. I would stay here again.

Couple
Kathy from Jacksonville, FL
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Rooms were very nice.
There was an overwhelming smell from the cleaning products used as soon as we got off the elevator. For someone with chemical sensitivities, this would be a big problem.

Our room was nice but there was a loud clunk sound everytime the AC switched off...enough to startle and wake you. We tried using the ceiling fan so we could turn the AC down, but it made an even more annoying sound, so it was useless.

Couple
Lisa from Hackensack, NJ
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location the best, it is in a nice quiet area near downtown Disney
The bath products
Reviews of Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Near Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg