Quality Suites Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville

Quality Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
70 Wallace Martin Drive
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 6 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Solomon from Riceboro, GA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the room was very clean and the front desk person was wonderful and very help full.

this hotel is great. love staying at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Dalzell, SC
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Place was obviously under construction there was 5 different types of paint with spackle everywhere. When I went to my room it was actually more humid in my room than outside. It took until 1:30 am to dehumidify and cool the room since the bed was damp.
There was rust everywhere and probably mold from the moisture I could feel my throat closing.

Decent place if you are only there to sleep and leave as soon as you get up.

Solo Traveler
Gerard from St-Nicolas, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff
Some areas under renovation

Well located hotel when your on the road. Very nice staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Killeen, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Space of the room because my wife needed a Handicapped Room.
The counter space in the bathroom was to small due to the fact that my room was Handicapped

The first room was a regular room but I ask politely for a Handicapped room because when I made Reservation I immediately called the hotel and made my request but the system was down or acting up when I checked in. I LOVED THE HOTEL!!!! it was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was a good size, very clean, and comfortable. Hot breakfast was nice. Staff were super frindly ad professional, and helpful with questions, directions, and so on.
Couple
Solomon from Riceboro, GA
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solomon from Riceboro, GA
June 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Doris from Salt Springs, FL
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location,location! And the staff was very helpful.
Just wish their was a make-up mirror in the bathroom for ladies. As we get older, ladies need a magnifying mirror with good lighting.

Enjoyed the stay, the breakfast was great. I did not have to worry about going out to eat, before I checked out at 10:30am.

Business Traveler
Solomon from Riceboro, GA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg