Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado

Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado

Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2309 Junction City Rd.
El Dorado, AR 71730

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado in El Dorado

# 2 of 8 hotels in El Dorado
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dora from West Monroe, LA
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
No
Couple
Todd from Sulphur Springs, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, Ease of Service, Friendly staff and breakfast.
Floor Halls smelled like smoke. Room did not so it was okay. Go ahead and phase out all smoking in building.
Ginger from West Monroe, LA
February 16, 2016
2.0
Room was secent
There was a large ashtray ( the gray things made for disposal of cigarette butts outdoors in public places) tipped over INSIDE the hotel. There were cigarettes and ashes on the carpet. Creamer for coffee was spoiled. I told staff and she did not get more
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsby, OK
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrier Mills, IL
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We was only there less than 24 hours. But the stay was just great. We went down for breakfast the girl at buffet was so nice. The eggs were gone and she cooked more eggs so my husband could have eggs. You just don't find that too often.
Every thing was great. The staff that we saw so nice and the hotel was very clean and good location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, MO
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It is clean and the location
Front desk people not available, had to wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Ash, NC
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Receptionists were nice and tried to accommodate us.
To start, we got to our room and noticed hair on the pillowcases. So we pulled back the sheets and there was dirt and grass toward the bottom half. We found a couple pieces of broom straw where they tried to sweep it out rather than change the sheets.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Moorcroft, WY
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The grandchildren enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast area was comfortable, clean and well attended to. Coffee good and hot.
When we checked in the desk attendant was abrupt and almost rude. The gentleman who checked us out was very professional and kind.
Couple
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very comfortable.
one of the front staff members, on the night shift, was very rude and unknowledgeable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leachville, AR
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love having a couch area because my husband goes to bed early and I stay up late.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.