Quality Suites Whitby

Quality Suites Whitby

Quality Suites Whitby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1700 Champlain Ave.
Whitby, ON L1N 6A7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Whitby in Whitby

# 2 of 7 hotels in Whitby
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Whitby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Whitby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, Canada
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Victoria Harbour, Canada
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff
The continental breakfast wasn't that good, it wasn't filled up fast enough to deal with all the people staying at the hotel.
Couple
Perry from Kitchener, Canada
August 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
Quick efficient check in by, and we got an upgrade to a suite which was very comfortable. Good location close to freeway and many restaurant chioices close by.
Room was clean and very comfortable, however very clear it had not been vacuumed, could not walk barefoot on carpet for sandy covering. Very, very unrouly children sports teams in hotel, made stay miserable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good, room was clean - basic amenities but met our needs.
Not enough power plugs in room - had to disconnect the lights to charge our phone. Required a $360 "incidentals" charge up front - had to ask for a receipt to show it had been voided at check-out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 20, 2016
9.0
I was impressed, as i have stayed at many Hotels/Motels in my working travels.They offered services, warned me that it might be noisy in the AM.... it wasn't except for the Motor Bike at 5am. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the breakfast, ok.
Just that a Motorbike was parked outside my window and warmed up for several minutes, waking me up briefly.
Couple
Sarah from Whitby, Canada
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Catherine from Mississauga, Canada
February 28, 2016
8.0
None
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was large and clean. Quiet at night so made for a restful night.
Could use some internal upgrades. A little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location adn they still had a room at midnight, but it was not worth----.
the rooms were dated and while clean quite average

good location for highway

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencerville, Canada
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Whitby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.