Quality Suites Downtown

Quality Suites Downtown

Quality Suites Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
250 Dougall Ave
Windsor, ON N9A 7C6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Downtown in Windsor

# 6 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
June 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
That it was a suite instead of a hotel room. We liked the coffee and that it had a fridge and small kitchenette.
There were stains on the carpet and couch. I didn't like the level of cleanliness; it can be improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Arnprior, Canada
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was reasonably priced and very spacious.
Furniture is old and uncomfortable. Needs replacing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Thornhill, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room layout
The room smelled so badly of cigarette smoke that it made my eyes red. The front desk said that I had asked for a smoking room and they were sold out so that was all they had. There were burn marks everywhere in the room. Obviously a party room. Yuuuk!!!

This hotel is currently under renovation. Worst room stay I have ever had. My clothes reeked of smoke after staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden, Canada
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
smells bad
Couple
Barry from St.Thomas, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
I have stayed in this hotel a few times in the past couple of years. There are signs posted that it is under renovation yet do not see any signs of any work being done.
Group Traveler
Nigel from Toronto, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Separate rooms for beds and location.
Poor food availability.
Solo Traveler
Muhammad from Indianapolis, IN
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price. Room size
Smell of cigarette smoke everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The hallway smelt of cigarette and marijuana smoke even though the floor was non-smoking. The room was very outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The customer service was great!
The first room we were assigned to was a smoking room with dirty carpet. At no point did I request a smoking room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Downtown
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.