Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
314 West Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wesley from Springfield, MO
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
was clean, staff friendly
mattress on the bed caved in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Buffet breakfast was good.
This hotel is literally right off of I-25 in a sketchy part of town. I felt totally unsafe.

This hotel is old with peeling wallpaper, old/dirty couch, paint peelings stuck on toilets. Hallway was dingey and old.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Akhsarbek from Prospect Heights, IL
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Oh, I checked into a beautiful double spaceed room with two beds, two full baths, two TV's sofa sleeper, room also had kitchen area with cabinets, microwave and fridge, will stay again
On weekends room service come to early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blanca from Safford, AZ
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about it.
It needs a better gym with free weights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leanna from Gooding, ID
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was great. They served real food. Not just pastries. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was older but clean. The only complaint is the mattresses need to be replaced. But the price was excellent and we would stay here again
Mattresses
Couple
Jose from Pueblo, CO
December 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The rooms were huge the satff was nice.
We had four rooms and two out of the for had bed bugs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
December 4, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Menominee, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely pleased with our room for the price!!! It was a suite, bed was very comfy, huge bathroom, 2 sliding patio exits opening to the gazebo & garden areas.
There was nothing we didn't like. We didn't try the breakfast as we took advantage of the noon checkout & slept in late <3
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Denver, CO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location to the hospital and the room was large - I liked it had two living spaces
The room and pool area were very dated. The carpet was dirty I did not want to walk around in bare or stocking feet. The pool area lacked towels and the pool was very cold. It was Thanksgiving so staff was limited.

The pool and breakfast area are not actualy in this hotel. You need to walk outside accross the parking lot to the Clarion hotel where the pool is located. It was a little cold for our 3 year old in the winter.

Reviews of Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg