Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
314 West Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mathew from Greenwood Village, CO
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Denver, CO
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location, the fact that it is all suites
The breakfast was good, but needed some more healthful options

Centrally located, good value for the price paid, convenient to downtown and I-25

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was not helpful when I asked why a TV channel listed didn't work. The ansswer was insolent and evasive. I replied that seemed strange. At 4:00 AM the next morning our phone rang and rang. The caller said several times it was a "courtesy call"
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Center, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was huge, and very clean. Beds were very comfortable, and I had plenty of space to work. Location was very convenient for my needs.
Nothing to do with hotel, but there were some other hotel guests, who over the course of 4 days would be constantly hanging outside of the outer door, drinking and smoking - at all hours. When coming in late a few evenings - it made me uncomfortable.

Breakfast was decent - with hot items as well as cold. Better than continental. Loved the room. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Mckinney, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great.
The bedroom air conditioning didn't work.

Breakfast was bad.

Terri from Northbrook, IL
August 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from West Valley, UT
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
We watch Fox News channel as it is most even handed in mainstream cable...but this was the one channel on the list of channels which was blocked. If not restored, will go to another hotel next visit.

Tho entry to the lobby triggered a chime, no one on checkout morning was at the desk or responsive till I called out Hello several times

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Grainfield, KS
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Located very close to a nice area of places to eat, shop, relax and attend church. Beds were very comfortable, and our boys loved that the suite had an extra room that they believed was just for them! Rooms were clean and comfortable.
The toilets seemed to have a bit of trouble flushing, so I just had our boys use the one that seemed to work the best. Might be good to have a bell for people to ring when they come into the lobby area. Staff always seemed to be on the Clarion side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Alamosa, CO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was way above our expectations. It was very nice with a separate living room and bedroom. TV's were present in both. Having that second bathroom was a luxury even though we didn't use it.
The pool was out of towels when we arrived. Also the halls outside the pool and those leading to the dining room (for bfast) were dirty with trash here and there.

Was stood out to me besides the room was the breakfast staff. There was one girl there who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything. She was very nice and also helped me get my kids to eat! I would stay here again just because of her. I can't remember her name (but she has a little girl of her own and wore a ponytail) but she made our time there a pleasant experience and deserves a well earned raise and a pat on the back. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg