Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
314 West Bijou Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Pueblo, CO
December 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
The rooms were huge the satff was nice.
We had four rooms and two out of the for had bed bugs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
December 4, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Menominee, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely pleased with our room for the price!!! It was a suite, bed was very comfy, huge bathroom, 2 sliding patio exits opening to the gazebo & garden areas.
There was nothing we didn't like. We didn't try the breakfast as we took advantage of the noon checkout & slept in late <3
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Denver, CO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location to the hospital and the room was large - I liked it had two living spaces
The room and pool area were very dated. The carpet was dirty I did not want to walk around in bare or stocking feet. The pool area lacked towels and the pool was very cold. It was Thanksgiving so staff was limited.

The pool and breakfast area are not actualy in this hotel. You need to walk outside accross the parking lot to the Clarion hotel where the pool is located. It was a little cold for our 3 year old in the winter.

Group Traveler
Selim from Mesa, AZ
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brooke from Colorado Springs, CO
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. The pool was a good temp. Breakfast was one of the best complimentary breakfasts I've experienced!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hannah from Waukegan, IL
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Conveniently located near World Arena, rooms freshly carpeted, comfortable beds and nice linens.
Walls had some stains, bathrooms very outdated, attached to a Clarion Inn and Quality Suites lobby closed/locked at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
the suite
breakfast could have been better, and hot tub could have been hotter
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corbin, KY
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Downtown Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg