Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1040 E. Newport Center Dr.
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 6 of 14 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucas from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 15, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Jacksonville Beach, FL
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
They were doing some upgrades but the exterior of the hotel was way to dirty. The room was ok but the coach in the could have easily been on the side of the road. This should be no better the 1.5 maybe 2 stars
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
They had a make-your-own waffle bar for the continental breakfast which was better than most. The pool was open rather late which was nice.
My room was clean but in poor condition. Door did not always latch without careful attention. Broken sink handle. Curtain did not close properly, made sleeping past sunrise difficult. Also, think there might have been bedbugs though can't be sure.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
June 21, 2016
4.0
Cleanliness was awsome. The room was comfortable. Bed was not a rock. The hotel was in a quiet location. They also take pets. In a pet room with an additional fee of 25 per night.
They have sat tv. It stormed all day saturday and the tv was out the whole time. The staff is not helpful with rude guests. They alowed a large group to monopolize breakfast for over an hour. No one else could get in.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
June 1, 2016
3.0
Location
Yes, the room they give us. It was a handicapped room with no bathroom counter and no closets to put clothes. Also the TV was so small didmt even watch him it. Other rooms I saw had big tvs and closets in the room. Very disappointed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool area was great.
The cleanliness was below par. We found a dirty fork in our room that did not belong to us, and the bed was not made during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Mulberry, FL
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This property is tucked into a business park area. It worked for me, because it was close to my friend's hockey arena and house. Really good room and nice staff. I enjoyed the breakfast! More channels on cable/dish would be nice.
Senior Travelers
Lynne from Deerfield Beach, FL
May 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought the hotel ranked atleast a 3.5 compared to the 2 star rating it had. It was perfect for what I needed. It was clean enough and everything was above average for the location in the middle of town. Close to shopping and quick restaurants.
There was a lacrosse team staying there and kept us up late to the point I notified the front desk. They handled it immediately. It was more the coaches problems than the hotel's but the front desk was accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff was very pleasant helped a lot. room was clean.
nothing
Reviews of Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.