Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Quality Suites Deerfield Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1040 East Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Deerfield Beach in Deerfield Beach

# 8 of 13 hotels in Deerfield Beach
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura M from Vinto, VA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was easy, got to check in early since the room was ready. Staff was real friendly. Breakfast was really good. The staff person was helpful & very pleasant. Was finishing with the pool area. Also has handicapped assist seat for hot tub & pool.
Had difficulty finding even with GPS. But once we located it didn't have any problems. Bed slept good, but the pillows are so small making it hard to get comfortable. But with having free parking, offering breakfast, WIFi was good. Was well worth the cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. The room was very nice. I like that the hotel offers a hot breakfast.
Check in was at 3. I arrived at 4:15 and was told there were not any rooms ready. Although I only had to wait 15 minutes, I was a bit disappointed that I had to wait at all. Glad I didn't come at 3. Also, I think the bed should be closer to the ac.
Solo Traveler
James from Hollywood, FL
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best stay five star :$
No excellent

Very professional and kind

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Dunsmuir, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service. Great breakfast. Shampoo,conditioner and hair dryer were nice additions since I didn't bring mine through TSA
Bathtub didn't drain well.

The best are the warm and helpful employees!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vila Velha, Brazil
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, ND
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well located near to a major highway and also to the beach.
No.

Great staff, Room has everything you need. Excellent location. Well worth the price paid considering free breakfast, internet and parking.

Anthony from Stone Mountain, GA
July 8, 2014
2.0
location:
they charge my card for the $30 fee case something came up missing in a dance in the hotel room and I didn't have enough of the house was night time I was told that I was just put my card on hold not to be charged
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loutricia from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That my grandkids enjoyed the pool.
After my reservation and request were made it still wasn't right... I paid for a room with double beds they tried giving me a room with one bed after requesting a room with the larger refrigerator they gave me a room with a non working one.

The room was full of ants. I changed rooms 4 times in less than 30 minutes before finally settling in an I was still unpleased..

Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 27, 2014
4.0
The location of my room it was across from the pool.
The way me and my daughters was treated on check-in . 1. I was lied to about a room i requestd. 2. I was waiting and she check someone in before me. 3. I felt discriminated against cause i requested a pool view and she kept trying to put me in the ba

One of my daughters had to change her room twice because something didn"t work. I stayed at this hotel before when it was comfort suites never had a problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Too noisy by the freeway. Difficult to sleep at times.

It was a decent hotel for the price, it was clean and the staff was friendly. The noise level was a bit much by the freeway, but it was all very acceptable.

Reviews of Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Deerfield Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg