Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8166 Varnavas Dr.
Cordova, TN 38016

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 3 of 6 hotels in Cordova
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
The third floor was hot and humid, and the bathrooms were not clean.
Couple
Vernon from Greenfield, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is well located very near Wolf chase Galleria.
It was 90 degrees + that day and the air conditioner needed service. It ran all nite, loudly, never shut off once while keeping us at a balmy 80 degrees. Hotel management should be aware refreshing freon is far less costly than running the unit full time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Converse, TX
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location for us. We didn't get bed bugs! The breakfast looked nice (we couldn't eat any, due to food allergies.) Really big room. Wi-Fi was fast.. when it worked, which wasn't often. It seemed to be under renovation, so that might help some problems.
Hallways and elevator were dirty and stinky. Many little problems. Crappy TV, paint splatters, uncomfortable pillows, ANTS all over nightstand. Room coffee maker tray didn't fit, couldn't make coffee. Stayed here last year, it has declined a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great to shopping centers and restaurants.
I stayed during Memorial Day weekend and the noise level at night became rather loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Satisfactory for the price. Good location, the room was somewhat an older building but clean. My husband had a disagreement with another clerk but we worked it out.
This was a 2 day trip. First day I tipped the maid and ask for extra towels. She left the towels but did not vacuum the floor, empty the trash baskets, and did not replaces the tissue box. So I did not leave her any more tips
Business Traveler
Chris from Franklin, TN
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The lobby, night manager was great.
Room felt grimy and dingy. Bathroom was gross, filthy seat, toilet paper was down to the last few pieces on the roll. Sheets had rips in them and one bed had strange pink hard dots all over, looked like pieces of hard candy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Memphis, TN
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk was really friendly. Very nice location.
I loved everything about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Gallaway, TN
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean.
My room was by the pool so it was very noisy and i had to call the front desk twice.

The suites should be on the upper levels.

Denzel from Cordova, TN
October 17, 2014
1.0
Th e bed an that's it.

It was horrible I want my money back

Steve from Conway, AR
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.