Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova in Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8166 Varnavas Dr.
Cordova, TN 38016

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 4 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Denzel from Cordova, TN
October 17, 2014
1.0
Th e bed an that's it.

It was horrible I want my money back

Steve from Conway, AR
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shane from Arlington, TN
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most rooms are fine if you get non-smoking
The smoking rooms are disgusting if you're a non smoker. Complete turn off.

It's ok... Staff could use some personnel training.

Couple
Stephanie from Cordova, TN
September 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near.
It is VERY old and has not been renovated. The dining chairs were stained. It was dark. The bedspread was more like a table cloth. The curtains and carpet were from the 70's. The toilet seat has been painted in spots. Tub has rust. Furniture is worn. BAD
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hohenwald, TN
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large suite with lots of room. Great shopping location in a newer and safer part of Memphis. Highly recommend.
Sometimes heard footsteps of those above me. But that's a fair trade for all the good things about the motel.
Couple
Bryan from New Orleans, LA
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was rude and lazy. The room was dirty, dusty, and dingy. Dont expect the pool, whirlpool, or gym to be open or have working equipment even during posted hours.

The first day, the housekeepers did not even clean our room. When I called the front desk to tell them, They told me it must have been my fault, I must have had the do not disturb sign on the door, which I did not. I asked for new towels and they told me to come down and get them and continued to tell me how It was my fault. The room was dirty, dusty, and dingy. Gym...ha more like a closet with some broken gym equipment. Pool was locked at 10am I had to ask to have them open the door. The whirlpool was half drained and the pool water looked more like a swamp! You have been warned, save your money and stay somewhere else! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, KY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was excellent for me as if that somehow makes up for that fact that it was disgusting
Bed was like sleeping on plywood. Found a bunch of ants in my room so the front desk person came and sprayed my room with a can they keep arms reach away at the front counter and told me I should stay away for 15 mins.

After the insecticide spray debacle I asked for a new room because well... who wants to stay in a room with poison sprayed everywhere. They told me they had no more rooms so I politely requested my money back and the manager informed me that I had already payed for my stay so I was sol... besides that, 5 here were hairs all over my bathroom. The entire hotel smelled like smoke and I believe I mentioned the ants already. Cleaning staff was completely useless. So overall. .. I can honestly say I'd rather put a bullet in my head than spend 1 more minute in this hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Armando from El Paso, TX
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongtao from Houston, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price and location. It is clean overall.
Cheap, like breakfast materials, cups, and it seems they got the stuff from dollar stores.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Converse, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice big room, had the best dining area I've seen in an inexpensive motel. Plenty of seating, nice TV on a swivel, to watch from bed or living area. Close to restaurants and shopping. Comfortable bed.
There was visible mold in the A/C, something my family is usually very sensitive to. However, we did not have any problems with it. Best night of sleep of our entire trip. Still... yuck.

I was very impressed by the value- a lot of bang for not much buck.

Reviews of Quality Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg