Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova in Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova

Quality Suites Cordova Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8166 Varnavas Dr.
Cordova, TN 38016

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Cordova in Cordova

# 3 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongtao from Houston, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price and location. It is clean overall.
Cheap, like breakfast materials, cups, and it seems they got the stuff from dollar stores.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Converse, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice big room, had the best dining area I've seen in an inexpensive motel. Plenty of seating, nice TV on a swivel, to watch from bed or living area. Close to restaurants and shopping. Comfortable bed.
There was visible mold in the A/C, something my family is usually very sensitive to. However, we did not have any problems with it. Best night of sleep of our entire trip. Still... yuck.

I was very impressed by the value- a lot of bang for not much buck.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was excellent.
The room had a weird smell to it. The sofa bed (which is where my son slept) was the worst one I'd ever seen. There was no bedding in the room for the sofa bed and when I went to go get some, they had some bedding, but they had no extra pillows!

The outside area next to the pool was littered with empty beer bottles and cans. The bed was horrible to sleep in.

Nancy from Chesapeake, VA
May 20, 2014
10.0
The hotel staff were do very kind and friendly- like family. The breakfast great, pool wonderful, and service was excellent.
Some guests were loud and running in the halls at 2am, but that was not the fault of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordyce, AR
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smoking rooms smell awful and I found trash left in room under my bed from previous guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shantoria from Memphis, TN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was superb! Front desk was friendly and assertive during check-in and check-out; we had one issue within our room and the staff rushed to absolve it!
I only wished the hot tub was functional. Yet the pool water was heated and the temperature in the pool room matched the air conditions, making the transition from water to air comfortable!

The hotel is situated near local attractions, shopping and eateries. It's quaint and unobtrusive, giving a more "homey" feeling to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location met our needs. It was located close enough (20 minute drive) from the sights we wanted to see.
Hotel entry/foyer was dark and small. The hot tub was broken. The room smelled (odd smell), the bathroom was in very poor shape. There were no pictures or paintings anywhere - walls were bare in and out of the room. Overall impression was cheap.

The pool water was so foggy you could not see your hand at the surface. There were no pool towels(in 2 days). The breakfast area was extremely crowded and they kept running out of food. They were clearly not prepared for the number of guests they had. They were out of sightseeing pamphlets in the lobby. The neighborhood was not great but certainly not as bad as others we passed nearby. Looks like they attempted to update parts of the room (paint and carpet) but they fell short. We would not stay again, nor would I recommend it. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient!
The smell in the room was a really strong deodorizer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Belden, MS
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room was great!
I wish the breakfast area was larger.
Reviews of Quality Suites Cordova
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg