Hotels in Atlanta

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
505 Pharr Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Buckhead Village in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Crestview, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great.
The room we were in was very loud (at the front of the hotel near the main road). Also, when we arrived, we called and asked for extra sheets for the pull out bed and for extra towels (we were only provided 2 towels initially). We finally had to get them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyriat Ata, Israel
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Tillson, NY
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every employee was helpful. Loved the complimentary shuttle service.
No.

It is conveniently located for my situation. Just taking the Marta to Buckhead and they picked us up. Their shuttle service will go a 3 mile radius. My new granddaughter lives 2-1/2 miles away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The beds were comfortable.
The carpet was stained. There were no plates, silverware, pots, or pans stocked in the kitchen. The shower took between 10-15 minutes to produce warm water. The breakfast area offered little healthy options. Would NOT stay in a Quality Suites again.

The carpet was stained. There were no plates, silverware, pots, or pans stocked in the kitchen. The shower took between 10-15 minutes to produce warm water. The breakfast area offered little healthy options. Would NOT stay in a Quality Suites again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvedere, SC
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The suite we were in was awesome! the Kitchen was great and there was plenty of room for 4 girls to get ready in the same area. The kitchen area, including fridge, was clean and so was the bathroom. We were provided with everything we needed.
The room smelled of mold and there were spiders in the corners of the room like no one had been there a while. The mattress on the pullout couch was stained with a red spot.
Group Traveler
Tim from Asheboro, NC
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
They offer a shuttle that will take you to MARTA and to places within the 3 mile radius of the hotel. Shopping and dinning areas are near by. Everything was fairly clean and neat. Staff was friendly. Request a resturant list of the area very helpful!
The breakfast was fair. Had to wait a while for fresh food to come out and would run out very quickly. Not many options. Internet was very slow. Pool was cloudy and messed up all week. Parking was tight.

Overall it was a good hotel for the price of the suite. I would recommend this place and stay again.

Business Traveler
Beate from Bern, Switzerland
June 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and the price
hotel needs repair, room at the swimmingpool was somewhat damp

Reading the online reviews my expectations where not high and while there are some draw backs to the hotel, you have to consider that this is a hotel that charges half the price of any other hotel in that area. In the first room I was placed there was a problem with water dripping from the ceiling (and I heard from others that their airconditioning was not working properly). However I (and also the others) where placed from the very friendly staff to another room, The second room was really nice and if you stay in that area with a low budget I can definetly recommend the hotel ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Enjoyed the free breakfast.
The noise level in the room relative to pedestrian traffic and cardboard -thin walls made for very poor sleeping conditions.

Don't get a 1st floor room or one near a staircase. Take your own pillow as the hotel pillows are to full and firm for comfort. Bring your own fan to help mask excessive hotel noise. If you leave something in the room upon check-out, it's gone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious and good location
Did not accept my tax ID. I booked online an they said I need to present tax ID to the hotel and hotel said price line drop the ball and charged taxes when they should not have.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Gainesville, GA
February 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
This is the first hotel with price line I felt I paid to much
The age of the hotel
Reviews of Quality Suites Buckhead Village
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg