Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village in Atlanta

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
505 Pharr Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Buckhead Village in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joyce Griffin from Appling, GA
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great. I like the roomy space. An excellent breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.

Wish they had a little better rate for Piedmont families.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the man that did the cocktail hour Monday night was the only person that acted like he was glad we were there
the person that check us was rude and not willing to accommodate my need for a 1st floor room. She put us on the 2nd floor at the end of the complex by the construction

Over all it was clear the hotel does not want our business. We stayed 2 nights the housekeeping did not pick up the wet towels, leave fresh ones, vacuum my spilled sunflower seeds, leave cups in the kitchen, clean the bathroom. Actually all that was done was make up the bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I requested a room on the 1st floor, she said it could not be guaranteed. This hotel is 3 stories. I'm not handicapped but I can't climb steps. When we got there she had us on the second floor.
there is no elevator so it was impossible for me to climb the stairs

She finally said we could have a handicap room. It seems there should be a way to get what I need without such a hassle

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Lincoln, NE
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
when I made the reservations I called for a room on the 1st floor, she said one was not available. When we checked in she said one had opened up and she had given us an up-grade,it was a 2 bedroom suite on the 1st floor, newly renovated!!
no

What can I say about the staff, she has put the customers needs 1st. People like her have the most important job in the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgrady, NC
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, spaciousness, cleanliness, friendliness of employees.
No

Perfect location and very clean!

Kayla from Powder Springs, GA
July 15, 2014
7.0
The size of the rooms were a lot bigger then expected
The staff could have been a little for informative
Couple
Joseph from Birmingham, AL
July 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
I really did not like much at all. For the price, the hotel was in renovation, wood everywhere, not much service and poorest parking to the room ever. I was not pleased at all with my stay nor did I like much of the room. not a good price for the stay.
There were several things about the hotel that just were not up to par. For this being supposed at 4 star hotel, they have not finished anything in it. There were two tread mills and they called it a fitness gym. Not at all. Breakfast was lousy.

When I arrived on the location, I thought the place was closed for remodel. When I went to check in. I was asked to pay addition money for parking. After that which already vexed me, I asked to see the fitness area. And saw two treadmills. And a seat bike form thelate 70s. The room I was first put in, was all the way and I mean all the way in the back of the premises and in front of just two trees. It was so ducked off from civilization that if felt sketch. I asked for a different room because it was just not acceptable, and then when I did that I got a little better room The set up was nice, just not convenient at all to front desk or car. The wood was not finished in a lot of areas and there was a dumpster with all disposable debris around. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilto Head Island, SC
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
has two bedrooms and two bathrooms.And also we used the sofa bed. Beds were comfortable, and also the pillows.
i tried to book for a hotel with a kitchen. and this has stove,oven,dishwasher and fridge, but is not equipped at all.No plates,silverware, pans. So i think that i over paid for some thing i could not use.Also i found things left behind in the fridge

Front desk clerks very nice. Breakfast was excellent and coffee delicious. Room does not have any guest directory, so you can not see any information about the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The suite was as described and as shown in the photo.
This hotel was under construction at the time I stayed, so while it met my needs (an affordable hotel room in the Buckhead area), the areas on construction left a lot to be desired. That said, I would still stay here again.

I understand that buildings need updating every once in awhile, and I'll assume that the good deal I got on the room was, in part, due to the fact that this hotel is under construction. The hotel room was perfect for my needs. If I were to stay for longer than one night and want to feel more comfortable in a "nicer" hotel throughout the common areas, I might have chosen another place to stay. ...read more

Kevin from Lansing, MI
May 21, 2014
8.0
Room breakfast& location
If it was I didn't see it

I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a excellent hotel stay

Reviews of Quality Suites Buckhead Village
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg