Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Quality Suites Buckhead Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
505 Pharr Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Buckhead Village in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, SC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk and breakfast
Mattress very uncomfortable, thin, not soft. New sofa hard as a rock. Hotel needs landscaping on side. Bathroom tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The service was non existent, we never had more than one towel, things were broken in the room as asked to have them fixed several times and nothing was done. The room was not as advertised online.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The rooms were clean and very spacious. It's nice that they had a living room area and two separate bed rooms (one for each double), as well as adjoining bathrooms.
Even though they advertise free parking, they have very limited spaces - if they fill up, you're out of luck. I had to pay about $14 per vehicle + cab fair to park at a parking deck about 2 miles away and the hotel did nothing in terms of reimbursement.
Solo Traveler
Sally from East Boothbay, ME
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms new, large, attractive, clean.
construction work. limited parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Shalimar, FL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very clean the only thing that was missing was the crafe for the coffee pot other then that was great stay and we will again stay there .
Just the craft for the coffee pot was missing was the only problem
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
November 2, 2014
2.0
The room was fairly clean and decent. AC did not work very well, but everything else was good.
The hotel was under construction so it was not very clean in the common areas. The area was also very sketchy. Not to mention the room we were sent to was occupied. The staff was extremely helpful in getting everything sorted out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Lagrange, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reasonably priced for the amount of room.
The walk to the room and NO elevators, didn't know about this when booking.
Senior Travelers
Joyce Griffin from Appling, GA
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great. I like the roomy space. An excellent breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.

Wish they had a little better rate for Piedmont families.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the man that did the cocktail hour Monday night was the only person that acted like he was glad we were there
the person that check us was rude and not willing to accommodate my need for a 1st floor room. She put us on the 2nd floor at the end of the complex by the construction

Over all it was clear the hotel does not want our business. We stayed 2 nights the housekeeping did not pick up the wet towels, leave fresh ones, vacuum my spilled sunflower seeds, leave cups in the kitchen, clean the bathroom. Actually all that was done was make up the bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I requested a room on the 1st floor, she said it could not be guaranteed. This hotel is 3 stories. I'm not handicapped but I can't climb steps. When we got there she had us on the second floor.
there is no elevator so it was impossible for me to climb the stairs

She finally said we could have a handicap room. It seems there should be a way to get what I need without such a hassle

Reviews of Quality Suites Buckhead Village
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Buckhead Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.