Hotels in Cincinnati

Quality Suites Blue Ash

Quality Suites Blue Ash

Quality Suites Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11349 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Cambridge, ND
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice area. nice hotel. price good. would stay again !
nothing

very good, clean. i was pleased.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Bryceville, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Lobby area was beautifully decorated.
Morning staff was not very friendly.

This was the best motel for the money that I have had in many years. I would recommend it to everyone!

Tia from Lewis Center, OH
July 23, 2013
3.0
The breakfast that was included.
The lobby was dark and dreary. The room had some updates but still looked like it needed to be repainted.

I would not recommend this hotel. There was no hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friedens, PA
February 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms are large and spacious. This would be a good hotel for a multi night stay.
Location is not ideal unless you are a business traveler and have business in that immediate area.

We knew that the hotel wasn't 5 star and were pleasantly surprised by the spacious, clean room and nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Pataskala, OH
August 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The air conditioner was cold and the breakfast wasn't as bad as i thought
I would be.
It was dirty and the pull out bed was one of the worst I have ever slept on.
Business Traveler
Desiree from Sandy Springs, GA
October 27, 2010
Business Traveler
3.0
They served breakfast .
The lobby smelled of mold. Visible mold was seen on the walls and over the air conditioning units in the lobby. Hotel needs renovation.

In need of renovations to entire hotel.

Senior Travelers
Don from New Bern, NC
October 20, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was a plus including the staff.
Not applicable

This is our 2nd stay and we will return in the future. Everything was clean and attractive with good breakfast selections. The evening warm chocolate chip cookies are a nice extra.

Couple
Nicholas from Lynchburg,VA
January 5, 2010
Couple
9.0
Quiet and comfortable. Great staff and great location.
Lack of on-sight restaurant/bar.

Quality and price brought us here. The friendly staff and quiet atmosphere will bring us back.

Couple
Katlyn from Amanda,OH
August 8, 2009
Couple
10.0
he seperate living area from the bedroom.
The hotel staff was extra creepy friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Liza from Indianapolis,IN
July 30, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that there were suites available so I able to go to sleep if my children wanted to stay up.

I enjoyed my stay and would stay again when I go to Cincinnati again. I would also recommend this hotel to anyone who would be going to Cincinnati.

Reviews of Quality Suites Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg