Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
325 West 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage in Anchorage

# 25 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Fairbanks, AK
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very convenient location. Can walk to Nordstroms, 5th Avenue mall and Atwood Center to see the musical. Staff was helpful and welcoming.
Needs some upgrades, heavy use is showing on carpets, walls, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Kenai, AK
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we got a room right across from the pool was great, staff was great
parking a little tight but we did get a parking, and kids in room above us running and stomping on floor, but what you going to do
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wifi was extremely poor
Couple
Susan from Glennallen, AK
November 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was a very friendly place to stay and the room was better than we expected. The breakfast was very good and lots of choices.
I don't know whose fault it was, but they had NO record of our reservation that we had. We ended up paying the rack rate and I'm concerned we payed you and them also for the same room. Is there a # I can call to talk with you about this?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was great. Bed was comfortable with great sheets and pillows.
Shuttle only ran at certain times so had to take a cab to get to train on time. Seedy people wandering around the rundown lobby made it seem scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Copper Center, AK
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They charged me for three nights. I only stayed one night and they said it would take 15 business days to put the money back in my account. Left messages for any manager and nobody has called me back. Only get to talk to the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, huge room, good price, free shuttle to the train, nice building
Nothing really to not like, except couldn't get tv to work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I really liked the divide between the "living room" and the bedroom areas, and the room was large. The hot tub was nice to use. The location was convenient and walkable to downtown.
The wifi password was not advertised very much, and I would have appreciated a little card with the logon information or something. Based on the room and the facility outside, you wouldn't confuse it with anything more than a 2 star hotel, but that's fine
Couple
Jeffrey from Johnstown, PA
September 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was best. Shuttle service was nice. Staff was pleasant, courteous. Continental breakfast was great.
2 pairs , washer/dryer, that's all. Carried clothes down three times, then gave up on wash detail there.
Reviews of Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.