Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
325 West 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage in Anchorage

See Most Popular hotels in Anchorage
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Waverly, KY
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecelia from Ft Wainwright, AK
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nikolaevsk, AK
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bryan from Kenai, AK
May 17, 2016
9.0
Walking distance to 5th Ave mall very convenient. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Wasilla, AK
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Anchor Point, AK
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool worked and the hot tub
Extremely loud kids in the pool without supervision. Someone had a blank key card and entered our room.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Barrow, AK
March 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
absolutly nothing!!!!!
The whole hotdl stunk and we didnt even stay We checked in and left because it stunk so bad!! We told thd front desnk snd they coulcnt give us our refund. Very bad experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Fairbanks, AK
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very convenient location. Can walk to Nordstroms, 5th Avenue mall and Atwood Center to see the musical. Staff was helpful and welcoming.
Needs some upgrades, heavy use is showing on carpets, walls, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Kenai, AK
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we got a room right across from the pool was great, staff was great
parking a little tight but we did get a parking, and kids in room above us running and stomping on floor, but what you going to do
Reviews of Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Near Convention Center - Anchorage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.