Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

# 15 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner Valley, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was adequate for our needs which was duecto a layover flight.
Waited for shuttle for 1 hour finally took a taxi - $30.00. The shuttle had been there twice but driver told us not the right Quality Hotel??? No help from front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodstock, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Old run down property.Room was dingy, carpet was old and worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithers, Canada
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to airport, airport shuttle
We were traveling with our 4 month old and requested a crib. The crib provided was very old, metal frame, super sketchy looking. Baby slept on the crib mattress on the floor. The room was very small and wierd, bathroom not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The included airport shuttle was on time and easy to use.
The non-smoking room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. Two light fixtures were missing the bulbs. The carpet was filthy and had debris all around. The couch was also stained and dirty. The duvet cover had a yellow stain. Doorknobs were broken etc
Senior Travelers
Gordon from Markham, Canada
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was excellent.
No street number on the sign facing the street. This made it hard to locate the hotel. My wife went into the hotel to ask the reception desk if we had the right hotel.Breakfast did not start until later after we had checked out to catch our flight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Victoria, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Loved 10 min shuttle service to airport
Didn't like that breakfast that was included in booking price was not available until 6:30 when I had a 8 AM flight & at 6:30 did not have take -out containers available...they had been available when we were at restaurant at 10 PM but magically gone @ AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peace River, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Comfortable bed.
Our room was 80 degrees when we arrived. Luckily the windows opened so we could cool it off. The place is looking a little shabby. Restaurant was ok but nothing special.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Lansdowne, Canada
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was very satisfying and most comfortable. The room was amazing !!! Would definitely stay again.
There was absolutely nothing about my stay that I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Sebastien from Kapuskasing, Canada
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
price
smell like cigarette every where

Never again. Dirty, sheets have holes, the smell of cigarette is unbearable

Reviews of Quality Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg