Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

# 10 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Kitchener, Canada
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The shuttle was prompt and efficient.
This hotel had definite cleanliness problems. Wax in counter in bathroom, dog hair in the bed. And stains in the room and in the hallway. I may have been on a pet floor where standards are low? Pretty disappointing.

Complained to front desk about cleanliness the next morning. Didn't do the night of because I had a 6-hour window to sleep between flights and just needed the rest. She apologized but made no effort to make it up to me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's proximity to the airport.
Carpet needed cleaning or replacing. Paint peeling from the ceiling in the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price and hotel staff.
There were stains everywhere in the room and one of the three elevators was broken throughout our entire stay. Getting on the elevator was always a 10 minute process.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Richmond, VA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
that we checked out 20 minutes after checking in
There was nothing to like

The desk clerk that checked us in was arrogant. The hallways were filthy. The suite was filthy. The bathtub would not drain. The carpet was full of stains and holes. The sofa bed was torn and filthy. The walls had stains. The room smelled bad. Worst hotel I have ever been in. I was told by the hotel clerk that I could not get a refund even though we checked out immediately. Disgusting hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
William from Girard, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, excellent price
switch broken on a light
Thomas from St. Marys, Canada
July 10, 2014
6.0
I like the separate bedroom .... helps when I have work to do and my other travelers want to sleep.
Restaurant dinner buffet slightly overpriced. Laundry machine did not work and the front desk staff botched my request to have the maintenance people contact me first thing in the morning. Parking not even close to worth $15 per day!

Usually a quality chain to stay at.

Couple
Elizabeth from Richmond, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very spacious suites for a very reasonable price. Great for traveling to and from the airport.
There isn't much to do around the area within walking distance.

Has a great exercise room much to my surprise. My suite had 2 TVs which was also a pleasant surprise. Free wifi in all the rooms with faster speeds available at a small fee per night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Vancouver, Canada
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg