Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

Quality Suites Airport

Quality Suites Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Airport in Etobicoke

# 11 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from St. Marys, Canada
July 10, 2014
6.0
I like the separate bedroom .... helps when I have work to do and my other travelers want to sleep.
Restaurant dinner buffet slightly overpriced. Laundry machine did not work and the front desk staff botched my request to have the maintenance people contact me first thing in the morning. Parking not even close to worth $15 per day!

Usually a quality chain to stay at.

Couple
Elizabeth from Richmond, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very spacious suites for a very reasonable price. Great for traveling to and from the airport.
There isn't much to do around the area within walking distance.

Has a great exercise room much to my surprise. My suite had 2 TVs which was also a pleasant surprise. Free wifi in all the rooms with faster speeds available at a small fee per night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Vancouver, Canada
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I stayed at a king suite, the space is big.
The bed somehow is not clean! There's someone's hair on the bed!

The bed somehow is not clean! When I pulled the sheet out ready for bed, there's someone's hair on the bed! And the sheet seems not clean. It's wrinkled and seems to have white stain on it. So I called the front desk. She told me that the bed should be cleaned already, and they don't have room service at night(I called around 10pm). The rooms are fully booked, so we cannot switch room either. She said she'll call back see what she can do. she never call back. So I called about 30 min later. The front desk is not helpful, and the attitude is careless. She told me we'll have to wait for security to come in at 11pm so they can give us clean sheet. I said alright. No one came. Till 11:20, my husband went down to front desk, and they said the security just came in. Finally get clean sheet at before 12 o'clock. It was an awful experience. I wish they can be more friendly. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was not happy at all with this hotel.
Room looked really dated. Sofa and carpet looked like it was 10 years old. Tv Remote was really dirty. Had to use a tissue while using the remote.

Firstly, the deadbolt lock would not lock. So we put the safety latch on the top of the door. Over the someone attempted to open our door. The safety latchbwas shifted from its orignal position. I advised the front desk about this and they stated the General Manager was busy and will not be able to speak to me. The supervisor at the front desk advised they will have security check the cameras and the general manager would contact me. It has been 3 days and the manager has not called or emailed me about this. This concerns me because if that safety latch was not in place then someone would have been walking around in my room while I was sleeping. I am very upset that the hotel staff has not taken this issue seriously. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, Canada
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the event I was attending, airport shuttle
Slow elevators, slow check in, no housekeeping first day - I had to call and request it for the next day and they still didn't change the stained sheets! EEEEWWWW!
Solo Traveler
Mark from St. Catharines, Canada
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to Airport
Cleanliness of the room and one front desk staff member in particular.

With all of the talk about bed bugs and cleanliness of hotels on the news, I decided to lift the corner of the matress to have a quick look. I could have woven a tupee with the amount of hair that was very easily discoverable. I had troubles sleeping after seeing that. It was beyond disgusting!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Professional staff.

Excellent! Clean and excellent place to stay. I recommend.

Reviews of Quality Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg