Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Quality Suites Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
262 Carlingview Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 17 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Pickering, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The restaurant was terrific. Staff we encountered were pleasant and efficient.
Our suite on the 12th floor was stuffy and musty. It certainly needs an upgrade renovation.
Couple
Robert from Perth, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Little Current, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Run down needs up dating plastic glasses paint peeling. Dirty toilets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rude people working at the desk
Couple
Gloria from Fergus, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
No refrigerator in my room for my medication
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Jean Sur Richelieu, Canada
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport
Little or no amenities for late arrivals, one vending machine inoperable, once in our room, realized that it had no towels
Senior Travelers
Claudette from West Kelowna, Canada
November 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were delighted with our suite and the proximity of the hotel,to the airport. Shuttle service was good and on-time. Staff should be instructed to tell clients that Monday morning departures from Pearson take more than the average.
Paul from Los Angeles, CA
October 26, 2015
6.0
Very decent price. Spacious suite.
Location. Not much nearby, and far from downtown.
Couple
Mary Lou from Wallaceburg, Canada
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like the fact that there is 2 sleeping rooms. I do not sleep well if there is outside noise (such as snoring) and need my own room.
Not really-except maybe the waitress didn't seem to be on top of clearing our plates and bringing coffee at breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Terry from London, Canada
October 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Close to the airport
Several light bulbs in the room were burnt out. Several big spill spots on the carpet! The room was very very useful! Would not recommend it Ito other travellers.
Reviews of Quality Suites Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.