Quality Roof Inn Montgomery

Quality Roof Inn Montgomery

Quality Roof Inn Montgomery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
5601 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36117

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Roof Inn Montgomery in Montgomery

See Most Popular hotels in Montgomery
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Roof Inn Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Roof Inn Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Roof Inn Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pell City, AL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk clerk was friendly
Dirty, no bath linens, bed sheets had stains on sheets, ceiling was discolored and smelled mold like. Hotel looked deserted
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
If this is a two star motel, I would hate to see a one star. You need to drop this motel from your recommendations.

The place was filthy, housekeeping was, for the most part, non-existant (I saw housekeeping personnel one time in the three days I was there).

Rodney from Conyers, GA
April 7, 2013
2.0
Nothing at all, asked for my money back.
Asked for money back. Terrible room.

Terrible!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Bathroom and towels dirty and in poor condition.

Not recommended.

Solo Traveler
Bob from Camarillo, CA
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly.
Room was cramped.

Lower end. Use only as a last resort.

Business Traveler
Sylvia from Camden, AL
August 26, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Bugs on wall, vanity, & pillow, uncleanliness, no continental breakfast.

I stayed at Red Roof Inn on Carmichael Road in Montgomery, AL. The 1st room I was given, had not been cleaned. The door was open, the bed was not made, & the trash had not been emptied. I went back to the front desk & the lady gave me another room. The air was not on, so it was hot & stuffy. The bed linen was old & dingy. The pillows were flat & mismatched. The carpet was stained. When I washed my hands, I noticed the hand towel was dirty, so I used 1 of the drying off towels. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Huntsville, AL
August 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Best price for the features.
Difficult to access from highway.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Jasper, AL
June 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room and price was good except for the bugs.
Bugs.
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Pensacola, FL
June 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and confortable beds and very friendly staff.
Was advertised to have free Wifi and didn't have it.

Nice hotel for the price. Would have liked to use my laptop but no wifi. Had to use my iphone. Was confortable and the airconditioner worked great. I would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Russell from Spring Hill, FL
June 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Towells given at desk,everything locked. breakfast buffet not availaable until 7:30 am

This is the poorest excuse of RED ROOF ever. No one in office or a way to call them.. Every door locked. Owners didn.t seem to comprehend english. Room doors awkward to unlock.Rug Filthy.

Reviews of Quality Roof Inn Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Roof Inn Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.