Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1718 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Resort Chateau Canmore in Canmore

# 14 of 39 hotels in Canmore
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernie from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent.
Room charges were in american dollars, was not that clear when booking on-line. Price was higher than I was expecting based on the stars awarded for Chateau Canmore.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hot and cold water available in the lobby.Staff was responsive to the issues i brought up.
The loft gets too hot & upstairs air conditioner was noisy-drove me nuts! I did not know that the heater In the bottom floor was also an air conditioner &I could not find the switches. I wish the staff aquainted us with those details.I did not sleep well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim Hills, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was overall good.
1. A/c and heater needs upgrade. 2. Parking was inadequate.3. Coffee and break fast should be provided. Coffee provided was no good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
goog hotel
the fact that it was overbooked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. Two double beds and a couch/sitting area with a fridge and sink. Also, a fireplace in the main bedroom. The location of the hotel is very nice. It is within walking distance to the main streets. We walked from the hotel to dinner.
No stair access to the pool from the 3rd floor and there is only one elevator.

There was garbage piling up outside the hotel at night and wasn't emptied the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Swiming pool
Smell, internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There is a big stain in the tub..its gross..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room is nice and clean. Parking is so tight.Not even a free breakfast.
For the price we paid, not really convincing.Although our room is clean, THERE IS NO A/C, AND WE NEED TO OPEN OUR WINDOWS(my goodness)!!!WHEN WE WENT OUT WE SAW A LOT OF WINDOWS THAT ARE OPEN.STAFF GAVE US A FAN BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE YOU PAID!
Couple
Tim from Edmonton, Canada
August 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was not ready at check in time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
good location, good price
Reviews of Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.