Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1720 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Resort Chateau Canmore in Canmore

# 9 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Claresholm, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the hotel room and the layout of it.
not enough parking spaces

I feel that this hotel should offer free breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin from Lacombe, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our first impression was great. The foyer was nice and inviting. The room has a little kitchen area which was very helpful as we were preparing our meals.
Beds were small and not very comfortable. The toilet did not flush very well and became plugged. We called for maintenance ... they gave us a plunger! We had to fix the toilet! The rooms were not made up until the evening, after we returned from skiing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Our room was not clean¿hair in the tub and on the floor in the bathroom. Beds could be upgraded as they were poor quality and small (double beds are generally not comfortable for 2 people).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We had a great stay plain and simple

Despite all the bad reviews we found this hotel clean and accommodating

Couple
Roland from Edmonton, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location. Being in beautiful Canmore, AB
There was nothing good about the inside of this hotel.

The rooms are in DESPERATE need of updating and repair. The chair in our room had a terrible stain on it. Completely grossed us out. The carpets are stained and worn out. The furnishings are old (not in an antique way), the hallways were so hot we had to run our air-conditioning unit to cool down the room enough to sleep. Our toilet did not flush properly and no one came to fix it. Finally I went and asked for a plunger and fixed it myself. Just a completely terrible experience. ...read more

Couple
Shelley from Airdrie, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Fort Mc Murray, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
nothing too expensive for old outdated rooms
price way too high for local market old dated rooms

TRAIN TRACKS NEXT TO THE ROOMS ON THE BACK OF HOTEL VERY BUSY TRACK WOKE US UP 4 TIMES VERY NOISY ROOMS SMALL BATHROOMS

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Big rooms, nice restaurant attached to it, heating working fine.
They should really change the carpets: stained, dirty. Also, the housekeeping is not the best, not vacuuming the room well enough, some dirt in the washroom..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloydminster, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
the decor
old furniture old carpets

need to renovate and update

Reviews of Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.