Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1718 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Resort Chateau Canmore in Canmore

# 13 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Essex, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
it had more than enough kitchen supplies for fixing our own meals - initially our coffee maker did not work, but when I told the lady at the front desk , she had a new one from the box when I returned from getting something from my car. excellent
no everything was to my expectations and better

older but comfortable large room nice pool area, and close to all the sites in Banff.

Group Traveler
Mark from Calgary, Canada
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Price was good but the room was not that clean.
Room was not clean.Flooring in the ice room on our floor and the floor of the fitness center was warped from water damage and incredibly hazardous as many pieces were sticking up 1/2"Railing in pool room was unstable very hazardous.
Couple
Janusz from Calgary, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, separate bedroom
cleanliness
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Claresholm, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the hotel room and the layout of it.
not enough parking spaces

I feel that this hotel should offer free breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin from Lacombe, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our first impression was great. The foyer was nice and inviting. The room has a little kitchen area which was very helpful as we were preparing our meals.
Beds were small and not very comfortable. The toilet did not flush very well and became plugged. We called for maintenance ... they gave us a plunger! We had to fix the toilet! The rooms were not made up until the evening, after we returned from skiing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Our room was not clean¿hair in the tub and on the floor in the bathroom. Beds could be upgraded as they were poor quality and small (double beds are generally not comfortable for 2 people).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We had a great stay plain and simple

Despite all the bad reviews we found this hotel clean and accommodating

Couple
Roland from Edmonton, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location. Being in beautiful Canmore, AB
There was nothing good about the inside of this hotel.

The rooms are in DESPERATE need of updating and repair. The chair in our room had a terrible stain on it. Completely grossed us out. The carpets are stained and worn out. The furnishings are old (not in an antique way), the hallways were so hot we had to run our air-conditioning unit to cool down the room enough to sleep. Our toilet did not flush properly and no one came to fix it. Finally I went and asked for a plunger and fixed it myself. Just a completely terrible experience. ...read more

Couple
Shelley from Airdrie, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.