Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Quality Resort Chateau Canmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1718 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Resort Chateau Canmore in Canmore

# 14 of 39 hotels in Canmore
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Edmonton, Canada
January 3, 2016
9.0
mountain view and generous room space.
floor in gym room not maintain properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Winnipeg, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and view was great. Staff was very helpful and kind.
The hot tub was way to hot that nobody could use it a couple of times.
Couple
Michael from Edmonton, Canada
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and the staff were AWESOME!!!!
Needs some updating in the rooms as the carpets, counters and bed frames are due to be re-done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room had a sitting room and semi-kitchenette. Rooms were quiet, no noise from above or either side. Location good. Mountain views.
Needs updating. Toilet problems. Hot tub jets not working.
Couple
Carmine from Haddon Twp, NJ
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was perfectly helpful. Our coffee maker didn't work and they brought us a new one right away. We loved the view of the mountains. My fiancé liked this place better than the 4 star hotel we stayed in last year in Banff!
The reasturant wasn't worth the convenience of being right there in the hotel. I read some people complaining about the trains going by at night but, unless your an extremely light sleeper this was not a problem at all.
Couple
Simon from Verdun, Canada
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sungnam, Republic Of Korea
September 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Spacious room. Convenient kitchenette.
Sink in the bathroom didn't click to drain.
Couple
Bernie from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent.
Room charges were in american dollars, was not that clear when booking on-line. Price was higher than I was expecting based on the stars awarded for Chateau Canmore.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hot and cold water available in the lobby.Staff was responsive to the issues i brought up.
The loft gets too hot & upstairs air conditioner was noisy-drove me nuts! I did not know that the heater In the bottom floor was also an air conditioner &I could not find the switches. I wish the staff aquainted us with those details.I did not sleep well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim Hills, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was overall good.
1. A/c and heater needs upgrade. 2. Parking was inadequate.3. Coffee and break fast should be provided. Coffee provided was no good.
Reviews of Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Resort Chateau Canmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.