Quality Inn Woodside

Quality Inn Woodside

Quality Inn Woodside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5305 Queens Blvd
Queens, NY 11377

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Woodside in Woodside

# 1 of 3 hotels in Woodside
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Woodside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Woodside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Woodside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Saiduddin from Woodside, NY
September 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Customer service by the staff
Don't have a single microwave to warm food, not even in breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Walking distance to the 7 train, the hotel rate was decent for NYC but overpriced and they actually had a very good selection of hot and cold food for the continental breakfast.
The late-nightfront desk clerk & security guard were creepy and would stare at wife pretty hard. They both gave off a vibe of being perverts. Even my wife noticed. They said they had a baby crib but it was just a dirty play pen, that we had to clean.
Couple
Angela from Boxmeer, Netherlands
August 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Near the train, you are in Manahattan really quick. The guy from India who works at the reception, he is really helpfull and nice! Free parking and clean rooms.
Breakfast was a little bit poor, no juice. It was good, but we missed something. You can't complain about it, because the good price of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Glenshaw, PA
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, with friendly and helpful staff as well as close to the subway station
Solo Traveler
Cheng from Rochester, NY
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerome from Sheboygan, WI
June 14, 2016
10.0
The comfortable beds and pillows and the clean bathroom with large bright tub/shower. Perfect location. We would like to buy some of the same type of pillows and comforter, but am not sure what to order from the website. Can you provide that info to me
Couple
Thomas from Tucson, AZ
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Courteous.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 10, 2016
7.0
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were abundant. There was also plenty of towels.
There were no Smoking rooms available. Staff was not friendly, not accomodating.
Rezaul from Fredericksburg, VA
April 1, 2016
1.0
Close to subway and in the city.
Thy have the coffee but no creamer , when ask for it thy didn't show me anything to make me understand at last thy trying to get get, thy told me know in front of my face we don't have.... that's it.
Reviews of Quality Inn Woodside
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Woodside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.