Quality Inn Winslow

Quality Inn Winslow

Quality Inn Winslow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1701 North Park Drive
Winslow, AZ 86047

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Winslow in Winslow

# 3 of 6 hotels in Winslow
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Winslow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Winslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Winslow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monika from Madera, CA
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mikhail from Miami, FL
July 9, 2017
1.0
Location
Rude staff...dirty room
Business Traveler
Troy from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It definately doesnt have the feel of a 5 star hotel, but its clean and the staff is always very welcoming. I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and I will continue going back.
..Side note that I liked: if you stay at one of the rooms facing the pool, then it's tough to tell when morning comes, because there is no exterior window, just one that looks at the pool. Great way to sleep in.
Couple
Andrew from Fort Myers, FL
July 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
No smoking room smelled like cigarettes. Just changed over "last" week. Room was disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland, NM
June 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
room smelled like smoke, was not notified ahead in this issue. Very dissatified, and no other options offered. Will not be staying there anymore.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
8.0
Room was really big
Didn't like climbing stairs
Larry from Scottsdale, AZ
June 5, 2017
7.0
One of our 2 rooms the toilet was backed up and since it was evening they said they had no to fix it and handed my Dad a plunger and told him to fix it!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities were great!
There is no longer a restaurant within the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Don't stay here!! It's so so dirty. Mold and urine smells in bathroom. Very rude hotel staff (front desk personnel were nice)
Very dirty and run down. Bathroom had mold.Our tub was so dirty, I couldn't let my kids shower or bathe. Our bathroom had an extremely strong urine smell. I was traveling with myself and 4 children. I was charged $10 for my 2 year old to stay
Dale from Colorado Springs, CO
March 19, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Winslow
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Winslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.