Quality Inn Wilson

Quality Inn Wilson in Wilson

Quality Inn Wilson

Quality Inn Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4941 Us 264 West
Wilson, NC 27893

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Wilson in Wilson

# 12 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Port Orange, FL
May 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Above average breakfast. AC did not blow on the bed.
WIFI did not work consistently. Only entrance was through the front door which was not convenient to the parking area.
Barksdale from Rock Hill, SC
February 21, 2013
3.0
Location
How terrible the rooms were. Doors not functional. Had to lift up on the door justot open it. Shower head broken. TV reception fuzzy. Still having major issues resolving over charges. Instead of crediting my account they have billed be two more

Nice staff. Just did not know what they ere doing. Cannot correct situations quickly. The place needs total renovation.

Couple
Robert from Wyckoff, NJ
September 10, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very convenient to I-95, easy parking.
No elevator to second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Dc, DC
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had plenty of towels, and free WiFi, and breakfast.
Unsafe stairs, Missing rail from the stairs, filthy carpet, rust around toilet floor, peeling paint in tub, and peeling furniture.

My children and I were so disappointed because this hotel was filthy, and very unsafe.

Senior Travelers
Judia from Capitol Heights, MD
May 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy access, polite employees
No elevator but will request 1st floor next time.

Hotel was great for the money. Rooms were spacious with fridge and microwave.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Icard, NC
July 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room
AC was off in room. ook forever to cool off.

Clean room friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Milt from Midlothian, VA
May 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location to the interstate.
I reserved non smoking and they put me in smoking! Hotel was booked so they would not move me.
Reviews of Quality Inn Wilson
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg