Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams in Williams

Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1029 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Williams in Williams

# 19 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rohan from Torrance, CA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The ambiance and surroundings were good. The hospitality was good too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
AC in the first room made rattling noise, switched rooms & the AC still made noises. It would stop when you thumped it, but you had to do that every 5 minutes.

Decent price for a hotel closeish to the Grand Canyon.

Couple
Ronald from San Bernardino, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
one front desk staff member was great. The other two that I dealt with were mediocre at best in attitude.

Value-wise I thought it was good and I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location.
Smell in the hallway. Worse smell in the room. Got there so late we just stayed. Slept but did not bathe there. Long black hairs in the bath, on the carpet and one of the beds. Worst cleanliness issues of 11 hotels we stayed in during our vacation.

Knew something might be wrong when the lady ahead of me at check-in was trying to cancel the remaining two nights she had on her reservation. Got there so late that we just tuffed it out and left as quick as we could in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
July 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Slow wifi, smell of the room, guest computer not work,breakfast so crouded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg