Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1029 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Williams in Williams

# 19 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yu from Nanjing, China
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice view and clean, nice breakfast and friendly staff
nothing found yet
Paul from Los Alamitos, CA
April 6, 2015
8.0
Close to Grand Canyon. Nice breakfast.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Santa Rosa, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Nice town close to grand Canyon. Not expensive. Great breakfast :)
Better television.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
its very clean and room is so pretty and smell so fresh breakfast is so good and employee is so friendly
no
Business Traveler
James from Buckeye, AZ
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly & helpful staff.
Couple
Harold from Stillwater, MN
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Their breakfast offering was great although repetitive. We have issues with chemical sensitivities and allergies and the rooms were clean but no harsh cleaners were used which made for a comfortable stay. Great location.
We called to let them know we would be arriving late due to transportation issues from Flagstaff. Although the message was on the computer, somehow we were recorded as a no show. It took about 10 minutes to straighten it out and we got our room.
Group Traveler
Wally from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
People were friendly and professional .Chage one of our rooms with single bed to a room with double bed.
Shower head was to low for me and I'm only 6 foot.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Adolphe, Canada
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was very nice. Hot breakfast had eggs, sausage patties, yogurt and fruit. Good for People with type 2 diabetes.
,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, pretty good breakfast, nice staff, great house keeping
Had a little trouble with Wi-Fi connections
Reviews of Quality Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.