Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams

Quality Inn Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1029 N Grand Canyon Blvd
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Williams in Williams

# 19 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwight from Farmington, MI
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pet friendly. Price was good. 50 minutes from Grand Canyon southern rim.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Edgewood, NM
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good, check in and out was easy.
Looked to be going through renovation. Swimming pool was freezing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhan from Forest, VA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Greencastle, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The close proximity to Grand Canyon, the breakfast selection, and the hotel staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Mccrory, AR
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location for trip to Grand Canyon! Loved the shower head. Continental breakfast was great too! Comfortable beds and clean room as well as building and other areas of hotel.
Had trouble with Wi-Fi staying connected and constantly having to reconnect or got bumped off while on it repeatedly.

I appreciate the honesty of the staff. My teenage daughter left her laptop in a drawer and we were in Las Vegas when we remembered. Of course your first reaction is it is gone or stolen, but we called and the front desk had it and we were able to pick it up on way back home. When we returned home our answering machine had a message with the hotel trying to get a hold of us to let us know we had left the laptop. It really makes a difference to know there are honest people out there. ...read more

Couple
Keith from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Convenient. Staff friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Hayward, CA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
None.
The staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything! Service was great. My kids loved the pool! I enjoyed the jacuzzi together with the company of very down to earth people from all over the US. The breakfast was delish! More than we expected!
The pool was a little cold for me but my kids LOVED it!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very quietas well as being clean. No traffic noise at all.
The only problem we had was that we stayed for two nights, used all the shampoo on the first night and didn't receive a refill the next day. We could have gone for some more but it wasn't worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Ashland, OH
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was hot and plentiful.
Reviews of Quality Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.