Econo Lodge Williams

Econo Lodge Williams

Econo Lodge Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
400 C Street
Williams, CA 95987

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Williams in Williams

# 5 of 6 hotels in Williams
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benene from Victorville, CA
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cost
Location
Couple
Susan from Apple Valley, CA
November 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
It had a bed and a pillow for a 7 hr stay
Roads to location were a mess.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Sausalito, CA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the door lock worked.
slow service. put me in a handicapped access room. everything was dated and just ugly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, OR
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Quiet and cheap. Breakfast was nice.
Pool has been closed for some time for repair. Not available to us. The hotel could not open interconnecting door between rooms. Wi-Fi login was broken, and hotel staff could not fix, so no Wi-Fi.
Couple
Brian from Gresham, OR
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's half-way between our kids in LA and our home in Gresham, ORIt was convenient,, clean and well-ordered
The road to the motel was a bit primitive and the directions were not clearly stated
Couple
Heidi from Antioch, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and nice comfortable clean room.
Road leading into the parking lot was not well mainta, but that's county/city fault. I would stay again if I'm in the area.
Couple
Porter from Sammamish, WA
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
105 degrees with the listed pool closed...according to the rude front desk guy "who knows...can't let u in...it's just closed"" Either don't list a pool, or offer a partial refund if u close it for NO REASON! !
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Friendly manager on duty and accommodating.
Poorly maintained.
Senior Travelers
Pat from San Rafael, CA
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The desk clerk was friendly and welcoming , the rooms had everything needed. The bed sheets were wonderfully soft. Temperature in room was perfect for sleeping. I was able to park right in front of the room.
2 small commments about the bathroom. I would have liked that the bathtub tile grout was bleached. And that there were handrails in the tub for safety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0

room is clean. staff is nice. good place and good price for staying

Reviews of Econo Lodge Williams
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.