Quality Inn Whiteville

Quality Inn Whiteville

Quality Inn Whiteville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1415 J.K. Powell Boulevard
Whiteville, NC 28472

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Whiteville in Whiteville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Whiteville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Whiteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Whiteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Whiteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Greenville, NC
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Not super clean and fair staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, NC
June 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Mount Airy, NC
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
rooms were clean and updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Richmond, VA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and staff was helpful and friendly
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Kayla from Durham, NC
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing really, but I was upgraded to a king handicap room king size room on the first floor.
I was traveling for business. While in this hotel, I received no wi-fi signal, nor could I get a telephone signal. When I stepped outside to text my business partner,the telephone number to the hotel room was incorrect and belonged went to a bank.

No elevator, luckily I was able to be upgraded to a room on the first floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Kernersville, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was clean. Quiet
They are advertising a pool and They don't tell customers that pool was not functioning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rose Haven, MD
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rose Haven, MD
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly. I arrived before check in and the room I was supposed to stay in wasn't cleaned yet, so they offered me another room that was ready. Would definitely book again
Business Traveler
Darren from Carrollton, OH
June 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
The remote did not work and the staff was reluctant to remedy situation. 1 1/2 days to get one that worked.

The housekeeping staff is the best in the business. Room was spotless and pleasant after cleaning daily. The manager, well, not so much. Not there to help guests and has a book 3 inches thick full of excuses instead of solutions.

Reviews of Quality Inn Whiteville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Whiteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Whiteville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.