Hotels in White House

Quality Inn - White House

Quality Inn - White House

Quality Inn - White House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
354 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn - White House in White House

# 4 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn - White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn - White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Location was close to interstate, hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I felt the breakfast was good, and the dining area was large, and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, TN
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Location was great!
no

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The only problem was maids cleaning other rooms way before check out. This woke me up. Otherwise, it is clean and close to the interstate. I was satisfied.

Solo Traveler
Lori from St Joseph, MI
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean! Although it is an older motel it has been recently updated/renovated and everything was super clean and nice!
Had concern about water pressure but when I took a shower in the morning there was no problem!

Great stay! No worries with security, cleanliness, comfort! Would look into staying again next time I am in town!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Jefferson, GA
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it was clean.
the charged amount was greater than my reciept.

It was clean, however over priced.

Couple
Debbie from Princeton, KY
May 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very nice and clean.
Wish the pool had been open.

Clean comfortable friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Karen from Lagrange, IN
May 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location great, hotel met basic needs at a reasonable price.
Toilet seat was wrong style for toilet and not comfortable to use.

Hotel was okay for the price. Breakfast had a lot of variety.

Couple
Misty from Sterling, VA
November 30, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location was good.
It is pet friendly. That was no important to me but after dealing with a whining puppy down the hall that was left alone, I won't stay there again.

Good place for the price.

Reviews of Quality Inn - White House
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg