Quality Inn - White House

Quality Inn - White House

Quality Inn - White House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
354 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn - White House in White House

# 2 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn - White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn - White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to the expressway and the venue.
Lacking in some simple amenities, even something like facial tissues (Kleenex) were absent from the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
June 13, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, OH
March 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was an okay room but the bathroom showed age--was somewhat small. The bathroom door came very close to hitting the commode. The breakfast was just okay. Towels and washcloths seemed thin. However, the room was nicely decorated and the bed was great
There is no inside hallway--all doors open to the outside. Because of this, I didn't feel as safe and since it was raining/snowing/windy, I got wet walking to the breakfast room as well as getting my baggage down to the sidewalk from the second floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IL
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and value. The room was small and with outside entrance. I was very clean and fresh paint. The room had microwave and small fridge. Everyone at hotel was very nice. They provide breakfast but I didn't partake due to my schedule.
I would update the desk chair in the room. It was older and had a hard time rolling. I would also stock room with additional towels that are a little bigger.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Raymore, MO
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to my destination, very clean, the management came out at night to fix the printer so I could print a concert ticket I lost.
Really bad breakfast, but Dunkin Donuts was just across the street. Lots of wasp nests by the pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet Room was spacious
Nobody at the front desk when I arrived. Waited a while then went to lunch. Somebody there when I got back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Location was close to interstate, hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I felt the breakfast was good, and the dining area was large, and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, TN
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean. Location was great!
no

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The only problem was maids cleaning other rooms way before check out. This woke me up. Otherwise, it is clean and close to the interstate. I was satisfied.

Solo Traveler
Lori from St Joseph, MI
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean! Although it is an older motel it has been recently updated/renovated and everything was super clean and nice!
Had concern about water pressure but when I took a shower in the morning there was no problem!

Great stay! No worries with security, cleanliness, comfort! Would look into staying again next time I am in town!

Reviews of Quality Inn - White House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.