Quality Inn West Springfield

Quality Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

Quality Inn West Springfield

Quality Inn West Springfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1150 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn West Springfield in West Springfield

# 7 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Jct, VT
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The fridges and microwaves in the room, the bathrooms weren't to bad either
Need to update the elevators, they moved when you get on and off. Not all the time is there someone at the front desk. I had to wait awhile till someone came back to ask for more towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Value
Common areas were older and beat up looking

Super friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous, newly renovated rooms with bright colors
the lobby doesn't look at fabulous as the rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Carlisle, OH
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were prompt about taking care of our needs
no

Our first room had no TV remote and the lights didn't work. Once brought to their attention they were quick to resolve the issues. When the outlet didn't work, they moved us to an upgrade with no additional charge.

Group Traveler
Christine from Londonderry, NH
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanness of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Soon from Los Angeles, CA
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
November 24, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Good breakfast
The housekeeping staff started knocking on doors, yelling into rooms and talking quite loudly at 7:00 am Sunday morning :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
pics online made the place look MUCH nicer than reality. Halls & room stunk of stale smoke. Fridge in the room was all dented. The carpet in room had cigarette burns even tho the room was non smoking. We almost just left even tho we would have lost the $

We feel we were tricked into a place that was not what it appears to be. Just felt dirty and we couldn't get out fast enough. This is the first time I use Priceline and I'm not sure I will do it again since this was a terrible experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Quincy, MA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
convenience. just off highway
ac was loud. if i opened windows, busy street outside.

staff was nice.

Group Traveler
Donald from Norridgewock, ME
June 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
not much.
not an easy answer. The hotel did NOT have our reservation when we arrived, and it took over 45 minutes to get it figured out. The air conditioner was broken in one room, and then on the second day, the key cards wouldn't work. Pool was not open.

We also ran out of toilet paper, an electric outlet didn't work, so therefore my camera wasn't charging all night like I thought it was, there was HAIR in the sink, and the grout in the bathroom needs some SERIOUS cleaning. I do not rate this hotel very high at all. I will give it a 2, and that's just because I would feel bad rating it lower.

Reviews of Quality Inn West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg