Quality Inn West End

Quality Inn West End

Quality Inn West End Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8008 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23294

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn West End in Richmond

See Most Popular hotels in Richmond
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn West End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn West End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topton, PA
July 19, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff were nice. The bedding was nice.
It felt dirty. Did not like being on a smoking floor, as the air smelled bad. There was feces on the bathroom wall.
Business Traveler
Wesley from Matthews, NC
June 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Beds were very comfortable.
It was not very clean in the elevators and hallways, which did not seem vacuumed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
May 20, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
For this occasion, bowling tournament, we were within walking distance to the AMF Bowling Center. Everything else we needed was close.
First room we had refrigerator did not work. Some towels and bed linen a different shade of "white".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryville, VA
May 2, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Montvale, VA
January 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
bed is comfortable and location is prime
room was not cleaned properly trash under chair, hat behind chair, hair and mold on bathroom floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonia from Tyngsboro, MA
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleaniness
The refridgerator was not plugged in or microwave I only stayed one night but it would be nice to have something cold to drink that didnot require you to leave your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable. Clean linen.
Elevators not that great.
Couple
John from Tyngsboro, MA
November 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Easy on/off the highway. Near many restaurants, so traveler does not need to travel to find acceptable food choices.
I was in a non-smoking room. When I checked in, the room was fine. Soon the smell of smoke permeated the room. I called the front desk and they did offer to change rooms, but I had already settled in. Ventilation system blamed. Needs to be fixed!
Reviews of Quality Inn West End
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn West End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.