Quality Inn & Suites Watertown

Quality Inn & Suites Watertown

Quality Inn & Suites Watertown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
800 35th Street Circle
Watertown, SD 57201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Watertown in Watertown

# 3 of 8 hotels in Watertown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Marion, IA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast and clean spacious rooms.
Some smoking rooms were allowed which permeated the rest of hallways. I didn't smell it on my room but on the halls.
Couple
Lynn from Nutley, NJ
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very pleasurable stay at the quality innRoom was clean and niceThe staff was fantastic , so nice and so helpfulVery conveniently located All in all for our 1st stay there , we were extremely pleasedI'm confident well stay there again
Couple
Brian from Bemidji, MN
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, lobby and sitting areas nears stairs.
The person in the breakfast area did not quite keep up with the demand. Guests had to ask her for items to be filled at times. Should have another waffle machine added for the demand that it serves.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Duluth, MN
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Quick check in, clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff, bereakfast
Couple
Jessica from Iroquois, SD
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and polite and helpful
Kids screaming and running around the pool with no parents watching
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waconia, MN
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had a hot tub, nice
I was in a room that it didn't have wi fi so I had to change room, very frustrating

No comment

Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from West Fargo, ND
September 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional employees/personnel throughout our stay.
One end of town long way to other end.

I
would recommend this facility for anyone on the road,if an overnight quick access and exit to interstate hwy is exceptional. Personnel were extremely friendly and helpful in any questions or matters that came up. Security safe was nice if needed for business traveler
I would say. Morning breakfast was better than average for this area. Cant say a bad thing about my experience there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Aberdeen, SD
February 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was.
Solo Traveler
Randy
September 14, 2008
Solo Traveler
1.0
Good location.
No fridge.

Had to stay at the motel next door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary
June 12, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds comfortable, room clean, wireless high speed.
Occasional smoke smell.

Not a 5 star hotel but very comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly. Had indoor pool (didn't use) and free breakfast. Convenient to i-29 and restaurants. I'd stay again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Watertown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.