Quality Inn Waterbury

Quality Inn Waterbury

Quality Inn Waterbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
95 Scott Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Waterbury in Waterbury

# 4 of 4 hotels in Waterbury
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Waterbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Waterbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, IN
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast. Comfortable bed. Location.
Door lock did not work, but was still able to secure room. Bathroom door did not stay shut, did not latch.
Business Traveler
Michael from West Chester, PA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good value, free wi-fi, plenty of parking. The room had a fridge/microwave combo. They offered decent breakfast options in the morning which was included in the price. While the common area seemed a little small, it was adequate.
While the rest of the room seemed very clean, the carpet definitely looked, and felt, like it needed a proper cleaning or possibly even replaced. It had several stains and did not have a pleasant texture.
Solo Traveler
Kaiyang from Boston, MA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast!
I asked for morning call but they forgot. There are some blood-like stuff in the room on the carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
March 9, 2015
6.0
It's location to the event we were attending was fantastic. The staff were very nice at check-in and the breakfast in the morning was outstanding. I definately would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Reginald from Woodside, NY
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location was excellent for my business in CT.
the carpet needs to be changed

for a 2 star hotel its ok the staff are very friendly

Stuart from Hillsborough, NJ
August 4, 2014
6.0
a perfect "mid point" stop on our long drive to maine. a "bare bones" motel, that frankly met the simple standards that we set for it.
the evening manager who registerd us was friendly and helpful (he quickly helped change rooms from a smoking room to a non-smoking room). the morning manager? NOT SO MUCH!! she was very loud, complaining and actually cursed while talking on the phone.

no one is going here for a "vacation". as a place to spend a night, it was perfectly satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Dublin, OH
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Ran out of hot water everyday Restaurant next store back door was 10 feet away from my room, Trash everywhere in parking lot and in front of my room, looked like the Ghetto
Just about everything
Business Traveler
Vincent from Rockaway Beach, NY
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
convenience to food and to the location that I was conducting business
nothing about this hotel location was unacceptable everything was just right

the overall experience exceeded my expectations greatly on the status of the cleanliness the responsiveness of the stairs and leave the room itself everything was wonderful

Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
June 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Francis from Bristol, CT
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Towels were clean but had stains same with blankets
Reviews of Quality Inn Waterbury
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Waterbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.