Quality Inn Vero Beach

Quality Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Quality Inn Vero Beach

Quality Inn Vero Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
950 Us 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 15 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Guillermo from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Learning that if you inadvertently leave an item of clothing in top of the bed, it will not be made. Iam 6.1 and heavy set it took all my might to slam closed the door the same to open it.
Couple
Brenda from Auburndale, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, clean
Need to add another waffle maker for the breakfast full house one is not enough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from St. Johns, FL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was booked as a NS room but they had none. Gave us a Smoking room. Staying with child with allergies this was unacceptable.

When we arrived front desk was on the phone with his customer service people for over 30 minutes while we stood there. Ironically, he said he was on the phone regarding a problem Priceline is causing. Said that when clients book a Non Smoking room, your third party software is sending the reservation to their system as a SMOKING room. Told me I need to call Priceline and complain so you would fix this. He had NO NON SMOKING rooms left at the hotel. Another guest who had checked in only a few hours before offered to switch with me as he overheard this in the lobby. I had no choice as I was staying with my child who is sensitive to smoke. He had showered in the room but not used the bed. They had no housekeeping to clean up quickly so we had to stay in a room that someone else had used just minutes before us. Very uncomfortable. Rooms were a step above disgusting and not because of the guest. I specifically asked front desk to at least bring us new pillow cases, in case he HAD used them, he said he had to get out of a locked room himself and bring up. Never came. Next morning we left and returned to find the room had not been cleaned. The entire stay we could not use the shower as it had not been cleaned since the other guest. The outside of the hotel had trash everwhere, dripping A/C units all over the sidewalks, ashtrays full of cigaretts floating in water outside a few rooms. Laundry room door was broken, could not be locked. Felt VERY unsafe there. Coffee maker was broken and could never find any elevators! WORST hotel experience ever and the customer care person the front desk put me on the phone with said it was PRICELINES fault for sending the reservation as a smoking room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornton, NH
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Acceptable and clean - good value for the date and location of stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, NY
September 6, 2013
Couple
2.0
Room smelled like mold. Not clean. Looked very run down. We started our trip early and our hotel did not have a room so we stayed here for two nights....glad it was only two nights.

Would not recommend

Tana from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2013
5.0
Location
I booked 3 days. The individual who oversaw the continental breakfast bar was extremely rude and impatient to my family and I. Any potential future visits would be taken under consideration. Guest service and housekeeping were extremely professional.

No iron and board. Check for bedbugs. Lot of inflammation on skin after waking up in morning. Any laundry room on premises or access to a safe?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Vero Beach, FL
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The wallpaper was peeling at the seems from mold underneath.
Couple
Annie from Miami,FL
May 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, the bathroom was nice.
No elevator, had to walk to second floor.
Couple
Mark from Sebring,FL
April 12, 2010
Couple
5.0
Staff tried to be helpful
keys failed three tims in two days and they changed them the 2nd day at checkout time

Needs sideways and stairwells cleaned up and patched. When they automatically change keys at checkout time and don't get another set to the customer, it is a real drag. Door was very diffucult to open ( had to use shoulder to get it open. Booked a non smoking room and had a smoking one scheduled upon arrival. Overall, would not stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becca & Michael from West Jefferson,NC
March 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Incredibly filthy, weird staff and blood on the sheets.
Reviews of Quality Inn Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg