Quality Inn Van Horn

Quality Inn Van Horn in Van Horn

Quality Inn Van Horn

Quality Inn Van Horn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1905 Sw Frontage Road
Van Horn, TX 79855

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Van Horn in Van Horn

# 1 of 10 hotels in Van Horn
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Van Horn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Van Horn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Garden Grove, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The king room was big and clean. The bed was comfortable for me and my partner. The pillows were small squares, but my partner only used one so I took advantage of the three I had to myself. The breakfast in the morning was hot and delicious.
The closeness to the freeway and the noise of trucks on the highway was a problem. There was a lot of noise upstairs above us, but just movement noise not conversation type noise.
Senior Travelers
John from Windcrest, TX
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from L, NV
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
My Car had gas stolen out of gas tank!

Becareful of theft

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carlos from Hermitage, TN
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bathroom was not clean. Bed sheets stained. Bath towels very old And stained. We counted over 5 dead beetles in the room. For the price That we paid very poorly maintained.
Walter from Revere, MA
August 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
staff was pleasant breakfast different from other hotels - cheese inside eggs
I am handicapped and unable to use stairs. When we checked in there was no room on the first floor and no elevator. My need for pain medication was increased being forced to use stairs to get to my room.

very convenient location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Houston, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Van Horn
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg