Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane in Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
E. 8923 Mission Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane in Spokane

# 19 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Lincoln, NE
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Everett, WA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great free amenities
broken lamp and cobweb

Great hotel overall. minimum complaints. would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast and wifi.
The window in my room had condensation on it, so it was cloudy.

I had issues with the staff when checking in. My room was not ready, so after some delay they assigned me another room. When I went to that room the (exterior) door would not open, even though the green light came on when swiping the key card, so I had to go back to the front desk (not close by) and they assigned me a different room. I also could not get the hallway door to open with my key card. That room also had a ground level, exterior glass door. As a single woman traveling alone this felt uncomfortable. I later learned that the reason the door would not open is you had to enter through the door in the hallway. I was not told this by the staff, and since I couldn't get inside the building with my key card did not even know there WAS an interior door! I just felt this particular member of staff was not "on the ball" in many ways and it was not a good start to my stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Erwin from Calgary, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room are clean and spacious. Breakfast is good as well.
Nothing I can think off. Everything is good.

Everything is good.

Group Traveler
Gary from Fruitvale, Canada
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location in Spokane Valley , Nice breakfast , bed choices
no

Recomended

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good outside of not having any fresh fruit.
Pool was clean but very high in chlorine, We did not stay in the pool area very long as it made your eyes sting even if you were not swimming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffet. Secure entrances, entry by room card only except at the main entry. Friendly staff.
Nothing I can think of.

We didn't use the pool or hot tub so I can't comment on that but everything else was good. Iron and board in the room. Fridge, and microwave with plenty of counter and cupboard space. Breakfast buffet (came with the room) had fruit, cereal, waffles, bagles, pastries, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, potatoes and more. Everything was as good or better than we expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Hillsboro, OR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and well-equipped. I loved the patio doors opening to a grassy courtyard. The breakfast room was large - no fighting for a table, and the food plentiful and better than the average hotel breakfast.
The plugs in the room were so loose I could not find one to charge my phone that the plug did not fall out of. The wi-fi signal was weak and dropped repeatedly.

I was really impressed with this hotel overall. As a mother traveling alone with two kids I felt safe and the spaces were very kid-friendly. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was clean and we actually saw towels being re-stocked, which often doesn't happen. The location is right off the freeway and is adjacent to a strip mall with a Safeway and a Rite Aid, very convenient. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Bellevue, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is trying to accomodate our request, but they indicated that we need to reserve a room not through 3rd party as they cannot guarantee the room. If we reserve the room using their website, it will be better
It is pretty good with the price we paid
Couple
Roger from Trail, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Buffet breakfast was very good. The beds were comfortable and I liked the size of the room.
There boiler system went down. We had cold showers.
Reviews of Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg