Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
E. 8923 Mission Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane in Spokane

# 22 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful, had a sense of humor! All those we came in contact with were a delight :)

The room was a studio suite, and I highly recommend it. Having the additional space and extra tv made it easy to relax. The full kitchen was wonderful, and made our stay really comfortable. The additional half bath saved us stress, even though we had to dress formally for a wedding.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Size of the room
Awful breakfast with disgusting fruit salad, horrible coffee with powdered creamer. Small towels and pillows. Scratchy linens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Redmond, WA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was a decent size.
Our room smells like someone had smoked in it. These rooms has an individual A/C unit and sometimes people smoking outside of our room and the smell just go straight to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived at the hotel VERY early and the manager was very accommodating, allowing us to use the pool while we wait. We also were complimentary massages in the lobby upon arrival which was lovely after a long drive. I would highly recommend this hotel
One of the chairs in the hotel room had a NASTY stain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the easy interstate access.
Room and common spaces were not clean. Hotel is extremely dated and not up to standards I'd expect for rate and star level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from North Platte, NE
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Value: combination of rate, location, and comfort
Couple
John from Kennewick, WA
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenient east access
Public areas getting old
Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Family friendly, 2 pool tables off lobby was fun
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Calgary, Canada
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly
Hotel is tired looking.Front desk staff is not friendly at all.
Reviews of Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.