Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
E. 8923 Mission Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Becky from Othello, WA
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Way nicer than I expected a Quality Inn to be....a full breakfast was great too!
Nope....seriously great!
Connie from Dayton, MT
January 9, 2016
10.0
Convenient, friendly, not only dog friendly but no surprise surcharge for my dog. Also like that the pool stays open until 11
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a nice place to stay. Our room was on the lower level which opened to the court yard, which we liked. There was a breakfast served and a happy hour with snacks and drinks...a nice touch. Location perfect and the hotel was quite full, but quiet.
We had two queen beds, which we didn't need but no big deal. The problem was that BOTH beds were VERY poor quality. Even a simple mattress pad would have made this stay more enjoyable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maureen from Grangeville, ID
October 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing
The staff was great!!!!They put us in the basement and it smelled musty. The breakfast was terrible the sausage was greasy, we couldn't eat the eggs, and the waffle mix to make a waffel was out and had to tell the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Craigmont, ID
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
The room had not been vacuumed after the last guest. We found change and a pen cap on the floor, not in a hidden space,right out in the middle of the floor. There were no Kleenex's, the toilet paper had not been restocked either. The pool area had empty p
Couple
Nick from Helena, MT
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast !
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde Park, MT
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff !
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Beds were ok
Carpets filthy, walls needed repairs, updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Folsom, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room had 2 queens, a microwave, a fridge and a small counter area. Plenty of room for my daughter and I. Everything was clean and neat. Breakfast was good, waffles were great, good selection of hot coffee. Appreciated the laundry area.
Not a big deal, but since you asked, the one thing I didn't like was the traffic pattern for breafast area, as it was inefficient once a line formed. No one seemed to mind though.
Reviews of Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Valley Suites Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.