Quality Inn University

Quality Inn University

Quality Inn University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2435 Sw 13Th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn University in Gainesville

# 10 of 37 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. I will stay again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
James from Jacksonville, FL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly assertive staff,clean hotel.
Door was a pain to unlock with card. Manager walked to room with me to fix it and assure I had no problems.A half gallon of milk was left in fridge from previous tenant. Not a big deal..oversight on house cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Crestview, FL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location for me wad good.
Even though it wasn't the hotels fault, i had some really noisy neighbors. They were younger and there was 6-7 ppl in the room. They kept trying to open the adjoining door and knocking on it. The parking spaces were really small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great for a 2 Star hotel.
The pillows were horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent value! Safe area, quiet clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
No elevator for 2nd floor. Parking was a bit tight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice and squishy. It had a good sized fridge for me to keep my lunch box in for the next day. I was only staying for one night so it met my needs perfectly.
The breakfast was hot, which was good, but the eggs were terrible. I think they could improve their breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is good and breaskfast area is well kept.
Hotel is a little dated, but not in disrepair.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelina from Brandon, FL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The complimentary hot breakfast was very good.
Our room was not clean at all, including stains on the sheets. The general manager ended up refunding my cost for the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
proximity to UF
room but for the price and late availability it was ok

friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable and very clean. A/C worked well. Wireless internet was fast and reliable. Bathroom was very clean, and shower had good water pressure. Good location with easy access to the town. Hot breakfast included. Felt safe.
Nothing really. The décor was a bit dated, but who really cares. It was a challenge hauling my heavy suitcase up the stairs (no elevator).

If you have heavy luggage, request a ground floor room.

Reviews of Quality Inn University
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.