Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area in Orlando

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6101 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
no wifi in our room

this hotel needs to be renovated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newton Grove, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jormarit from San Juan, Puerto Rico
June 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location Was excellent, so the staff, but they have to do some remodelations to it.
It were Kind of abandonated but it were ok. Im satisfied cause for the price.

Im ok.the price Was excellent for my stay

Donna from Brandon, FL
June 9, 2014
4.0
Location
The walls weren't clean. The staff ignored me for at least 5 mins to talk to each other. The free shuttle to the theme park was only available the next day-not any use to a 1 night guest

Although it was a 1 star place, it could at least have been decently maintained. Very disappointed

Couple
Leroy from Orlando, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
the staff was very helpful and pleasant
very disappointed in the room,the door was hard to lock and close,missing paint on the walls,sidings on the wall near the bathroom was coming off,not enough wash cloths and towels in the room,the ice machines on the all of the floors were broken

except on the first floor. and the location of the room was very lousy,it was hard to get to and from the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bilal from Brus Sels, Belgium
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff must be more helpfyll and smilling
The breakfast is too restrictif

Air conditionning on room mâle toi noois

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Owatonna, MN
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location only
the welcome guest not friendly. the insect(roach in my room) an spoiled food hidden on top ceiling light. carpet & Bathroom not clean. old dusty sofa with the ceiling paint chips could be asbhesto. the hiding items in breakfast(bananas, yogurt).

Not internet or Wifi just in the front desk area, location was center close to wet & wild Park and other attractions,

Solo Traveler
Rey from Valencia, Venezuela
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The crew is very kind and polite
The rooms requiere to be paint and the carpet needs to be wash

Is next to Universal Studios and the transportation service is excelent!

Group Traveler
Steve from Burntwood, United Kingdom
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location for Universal
Very dated and guest services are not there to help but to try to get you to go a time share trip
Reviews of Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg