Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area in Orlando

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6101 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tsugunori from Rainbow City, AL
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast, price, and location was great!
Staff was rude and impersonal.

Breakfast, price, and location make it a good deal.

Couple
Stephanie from Panama City, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was amazing. Very close to many of the things we wanted to do. The front lobby was impressive and it looked like a very nice place. Until I got around the corner to the room....
The room smelled like an old motel room and was not very clean. It was obvious that the cleaning crew did the bare minimum. I had two hand towels only and no bath towels.

The next morning I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and the lady said she had to "find" some. She came back with two and told me that if I needed more then I should flag down one of the maids! The hotel staff were loud in the hallways, laughing and smoking. Many of the male staff were hanging out in the back parking lot where our room was. Maybe they were on break or something, but it was not very professional and it was obvious that no one cared if the rooms were filthy with no towels. Also, free Wi-Fi is one of the reasons we chose this motel and the Wi-Fi was only available in the lobby! No one wants to go to the lobby to use Wi-Fi. It would have been nice to take a shower and sit on the bed and surf the internet to find stuff to do. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vega Baja, PR
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The place was dirty, the rooms smelled, the pool was dirty.

Stay away from that place thats all I have to say

Group Traveler
Wei from Cincinnati, OH
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room is big. Nothing good else.
simple breakfast Free Wifi, only at lobby which definitely should be displayed online. No shuttle to studio or Disney.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
no wifi in our room

this hotel needs to be renovated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newton Grove, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jormarit from San Juan, Puerto Rico
June 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location Was excellent, so the staff, but they have to do some remodelations to it.
It were Kind of abandonated but it were ok. Im satisfied cause for the price.

Im ok.the price Was excellent for my stay

Donna from Brandon, FL
June 9, 2014
4.0
Location
The walls weren't clean. The staff ignored me for at least 5 mins to talk to each other. The free shuttle to the theme park was only available the next day-not any use to a 1 night guest

Although it was a 1 star place, it could at least have been decently maintained. Very disappointed

Reviews of Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Universal Studios - I Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg