Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma in Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1410 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tullahoma in Tullahoma

# 3 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tullahoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phyllis from Sylacauga, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was adequately clean. Very quiet.
Yes Saw a couple of bugs in the bathroom

Overall a good place to stay.

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
The room was dingy and smelled dirty. The staff showed me another "non-smoking" room that smelled even worse. Hotel staff was unable or unwilling to provide refund. I left this hotel and checked into the Holiday Inn Express nearby.

There were only four other cars in the parking lot when I arrived; i.e., the place was empty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.the room and bed was comfortable.
The room smelled slightly damp. But it was raining that night. Also it was not bad enough to worry about.

Stephanie was awesome! She really helped me out by knowing the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
This hotel has been recently updated, but the bathroom could use a little update.
The restaurant on site was closed and there was not one in walking distance.

The hotel staff were extremely polite and friendly. The continental breakfast was a joke. They CRAMMED 3 tables and 12 chairs, plus the breakfast buffet (if you can call it that) into a room about 4 foot by 8 foot. The only good thing in the buffet was the make it yourself waffles. The cereal, and muffins were stale, and the sausage patties were like rubber.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy check-in. staff was polite and helpful. Room was clean. Not too far from my destination.
It was a no smoking room, but there was a definite smoke odor to the room. It made sleeping the night a little difficult for breathing. Maybe the smell of smoke came from visitors who smoked on the stairwell close to the room, not sure.

The hotel felt safe and the staff was nice. Check in was easy and breakfast was decent. I would recommend this hotel except for the smoke smell in the room for a non-smoking room.

Business Traveler
Roman from Green Bay, WI
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I would rank Eleanor at the front desk is in my top 3 most friendly and helpful hosts I have come across in 30 years of traveling.

This hotel is somewhat dated but it is obvious the proprietor puts in much effort to keep it clean and in proper working order. Newer construction is not necessarily better IMHO. The rooms were comfortable and practical. The breakfast nook was surprisingly well put together given they had very little room to work with. I would definitely stay here again if traveling in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Didn't stay there. they wouldn't give me 2 beds for the price I paid. It was for my two daughters and me. There was no way we could sleep in the same bed. There were plenty of rooms available according to the manager but he refused to help.
Didn't stay there. they wouldn't give me 2 beds for the price I paid. It was for my two daughters and I. There was no way we could sleep in the same bed. There were plenty of rooms available according to the manager but he refused to help.

Didn't stay there. They wouldn't give me 2 beds for the price I paid. It was for my two daughters and I. There was no way we could sleep in the same bed. There were plenty of rooms available according to the manager but he refused to help. He said that according to priceline.com, I was booked for a single bed, smoking room. I never saw the option on priceline.com... maybe it was my fault. I did learn one thing:I will never use priceline.com again to book a hotel room. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Acworth, GA
May 2, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
room was old and smelled like smoke. turned shower on and rust came out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice and informative
It looked run down I was a little worried being a single women was not sure I wanted to stay

The room itself was clean but it needs updated locks on door. you could hear everything going on outside. Tub did not drain I was taking a bath the same time taking a shower if you get my drift. Close to restaurants. Breakfast was in a small area no more that one person at a time could make breakfast not a great selection. Would not stay again or recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Tullahoma, TN
December 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was close to everything.

This is a good place to stay when in Tullahoma. The staff was polite & the rooms were clean & very comfortable. The beds were very comfortable & clean(I know because I checked under the sheets)as well. I would & will stay there again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Tullahoma
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg