Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1410 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tullahoma in Tullahoma

# 3 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tullahoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Owner was extremely helpful and location was great!
No
Geri from Sevierville, TN
July 30, 2015
Had hot breakfast although the dining room was very small. But they had a larger dining room for the overflow.
Couple
Jamie from Taylor, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room.
No jacuzzi tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent and rooms were exceptional clean. It was easily accessible as well.
Did not have enough sports channells

I stayed for 1 night passing trough to Nashville. Staff had my room waiting and it was very clean. There was a nice hote breakfast the day I left that gave me a good start before I left. I will return on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
when we checked in the lady on the shift was very nice out roons tv did not work and she went out and got us another room. would tell anyone going to Tullahoma to stay at the quality inn and should we ever go there again i will book there.
noyhing to dislike
Couple
Phyllis from Sylacauga, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was adequately clean. Very quiet.
Yes Saw a couple of bugs in the bathroom

Overall a good place to stay.

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
The room was dingy and smelled dirty. The staff showed me another "non-smoking" room that smelled even worse. Hotel staff was unable or unwilling to provide refund. I left this hotel and checked into the Holiday Inn Express nearby.

There were only four other cars in the parking lot when I arrived; i.e., the place was empty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.the room and bed was comfortable.
The room smelled slightly damp. But it was raining that night. Also it was not bad enough to worry about.

Stephanie was awesome! She really helped me out by knowing the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
This hotel has been recently updated, but the bathroom could use a little update.
The restaurant on site was closed and there was not one in walking distance.

The hotel staff were extremely polite and friendly. The continental breakfast was a joke. They CRAMMED 3 tables and 12 chairs, plus the breakfast buffet (if you can call it that) into a room about 4 foot by 8 foot. The only good thing in the buffet was the make it yourself waffles. The cereal, and muffins were stale, and the sausage patties were like rubber.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy check-in. staff was polite and helpful. Room was clean. Not too far from my destination.
It was a no smoking room, but there was a definite smoke odor to the room. It made sleeping the night a little difficult for breathing. Maybe the smell of smoke came from visitors who smoked on the stairwell close to the room, not sure.

The hotel felt safe and the staff was nice. Check in was easy and breakfast was decent. I would recommend this hotel except for the smoke smell in the room for a non-smoking room.

Reviews of Quality Inn Tullahoma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.