Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Quality Inn Tullahoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1410 North Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tullahoma in Tullahoma

# 3 of 5 hotels in Tullahoma
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tullahoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Myron from Greenwood, IN
October 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable room for an older motel. Slept well. Mexican restaurant attached to lobby was good. Decent breakfast. Would stay there again. .
Little overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston Springs, TN
October 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Horrible staff and policies. I called a full day in advance to cancel because I was stuck in New York with all flights grounded for the hurricane and they would not cancel and charged me the full price I am not paying that, I'm disputing the charge!

Horrible, horrible, horrible. I will be taking this to court if I have to!

Business Traveler
Christopher from Redondo Beach, CA
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Big clean room, comfy bed, flat screen TV, lots of clean towels. Great continental breakfast with scrambled eggs, biscuits, fresh fruit, cereal, and yogurt.
Pillows were the small square euro pillows that are usually just for decoration. Probably an oversight, but I stayed for four nights, so it's odd that it went unnoticed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Owner was extremely helpful and location was great!
No
Geri from Sevierville, TN
July 30, 2015
Had hot breakfast although the dining room was very small. But they had a larger dining room for the overflow.
Couple
Jamie from Taylor, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room.
No jacuzzi tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent and rooms were exceptional clean. It was easily accessible as well.
Did not have enough sports channells

I stayed for 1 night passing trough to Nashville. Staff had my room waiting and it was very clean. There was a nice hote breakfast the day I left that gave me a good start before I left. I will return on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
when we checked in the lady on the shift was very nice out roons tv did not work and she went out and got us another room. would tell anyone going to Tullahoma to stay at the quality inn and should we ever go there again i will book there.
noyhing to dislike
Couple
Phyllis from Sylacauga, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was adequately clean. Very quiet.
Yes Saw a couple of bugs in the bathroom

Overall a good place to stay.

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
The room was dingy and smelled dirty. The staff showed me another "non-smoking" room that smelled even worse. Hotel staff was unable or unwilling to provide refund. I left this hotel and checked into the Holiday Inn Express nearby.

There were only four other cars in the parking lot when I arrived; i.e., the place was empty.

Reviews of Quality Inn Tullahoma
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tullahoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.