Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville in Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4730 Norrell Drive
Trussville, AL 35173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Trussville in Trussville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Trussville
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Trussville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Trussville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southside, AL
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

There was a lot of parking lot activity. Many men walking around like they had no place to go. A lot of outside noise. I felt uncomfortable there. Nothing actually happened just an uneasy feeling. I wanted to like it but I couldn't

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Lighting around the motel was very good, we felt safe. Location is good, right off the interstate but not too noisy at all. Friendly staff.
Room was a little dingy, but not horrible. Carpets were a little stained and ratty, and the armchair was stained so we didn't use it. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was so-so, as the eggs tasted fake and came in folded squares. Bacon was good!

Overall a good experience, especially for the price. Location was very good, and with all the bright lights we felt safe. Staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sale Creek, TN
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
September 11, 2014
4.0
Breakfast
Yes the microwave was broken the left someone hair clamps in the shower the refrigerator was nasty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
September 6, 2014
3.0
location
tubs were dirty, room smelled like smoke.

breakfast was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wartburg, TN
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds very comfortable!
Need some updating!

Great location and clean lobby but room needs a little updating!

Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 4, 2014
10.0
Breakfast and pool, plus they met my accommodation.
No

Quiet

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, PA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was disgusting. Really dirty and old. Mattress was not comfortable and the pillows were incredibly lumpy. I think this was my last visit to any "Quality" Inn.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, AL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing really
Yes staff is absolutely terrible. Checkout is at 11 and I told housekeeping I was staying another night and the manager came in on me at 1145. Terrible terrible staff. I stay at hotels 3-4 nights a week and never dealt with anything close to that bad

Just plain rudeness with the day staff.

Reviews of Quality Inn Trussville
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg