Quality Inn Troy

Quality Inn Troy

Quality Inn Troy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2537 Rochester Court
Troy, MI 48083

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Troy in Troy

# 11 of 15 hotels in Troy
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
April 8, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The best part was complimentary breakfast and a happy hour dinner. Nice bed.
The finish on much of the furniture was worn and needed to be dressed and the WiFi was intermittent and slow
Couple
George from St Thomas, Canada
April 4, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powers, MI
February 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was great. Freeway to the right and to left was gas stations and shopping and a movie theater and a straight shot down to Royal Oak for our concert destination.
Sink was clogged, room was a lot smaller than expected, and then the toilet broke one day two.
Couple
Donald from Detroit, MI
February 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dominic from Rochester Hills, MI
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the security of being inside. The room was big and spacious. Liked the refrigerator and microwave. The bed was ok.
The chair was broken for the desk. The TV was horrible. Staff didn't know how to handle problems. All types of cracks in the wall. The door, even when locked, was wiggling in the frame. Patio glass door unsealed let breeze in the room on 20 degree night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, NJ
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast. They use real dish and silverware. The gentleman who works there cleans tables and provides foods fast.
Small number of staffs do lots of things. I had to call front desk three times to fix things before unpacking. I woke up due to the noise from the heater.
Couple
Ilo from Woodridge, IL
February 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel doesnt deserve 1 star, let alone 3. It had mold in bathroom, no heat bed bugs list goes on and on. I am extremely disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Elyria, OH
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
I did not receive the accommodations i was promised. I did not get a balcony, there was not a microwave in the room. The vending machines were out of water i reported it on Wednesday and still none there in Sunday. I was extremely disappointed this trip!!

Accomadations do not meet what they advertise! I will never return to that hotel.

Couple
Latia from Cadet, MO
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was extremely helpful. The food was very tasty. The hotel was very clean.
Reviews of Quality Inn Troy
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.