Quality Inn Trinidad

Quality Inn Trinidad in Trinidad

Quality Inn Trinidad

Quality Inn Trinidad Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3125 Toupal Drive
Trinidad, CO 81082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Trinidad in Trinidad

# 5 of 7 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Trinidad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Trinidad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
The restaurant and bar is closed. The gambling machine don't work, The smell from the pool in the lobby overwhelming.

Not as advertised

Couple
Walter from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
While checking in we needed a first floor room due to my handicap. Clerk checked everything and even smaller non-smoking first floor rooms not available. So she upgraded us to a suite on that floor at no extra charge.
Nothing.

Only stayed a few hours so we could sleep and get back on the road. But will definately consider staying here again when we have more time to visit area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The service was great. The location also
the swimming pool was to cold
Couple
Daniel from Liberal, KS
October 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Large bathroom, nice breakfast, comfortable bed
Small room, thin walls

Checking in was interesting. The young woman at the front desk was more concerned about keeping an eye on her child then she was checking me in. Thus, she charged my credit card even though I already paid via Priceline. The next morning the front desk clerk did a great job of taking care of the problem. Breakfast had a nice variety.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel close to interstate.
The rooms and public spaces were old & filthy. Would not stay here again.

Avoid this place. There are better hotels in the area for the price.

Couple
Joana from Cherokee, AL
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast was nice with a good selection of hot and cold choices. Good value for traveling.
Group Traveler
Gopi from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
They gave the room allocated to me to others and i had to wait outside for a while to get the room. I called them prior 2 hrs before and they were saying no booking for me and when i went there, it seems they gave to someother. Which is disgusting.
Couple
Jeri from Marceline, MO
July 6, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location of the motel was excellent for shopping and meals.
Even though we requested non-smoking the room was heavy with smoke. When we complained about the smoke the first time we were given a room deodorizer. When I complained upon checkout I was told to fell lucky that we got a room.

I would not stay here again. There are plenty of motels in the area. Their customer service is lacking.

Mark from Brighton, CO
June 17, 2013
2.0
Hotel booked us into smoking rooms not by each other. The lady who checked us in blamed it on going through price line. When changing our rooms, the lady lied to us twice that there were not non-smoking rooms on the main floor.

The internet code did not work because the lady capitalized the first letter on both written codes. The lady was also unprofessionally dressed in appearance as well as attitude. The hotel is dirty with one major crack in the ceiling corner in each room. Would never stay at this hotel again, and I will probably not ever use a Quality Inn as it is obvious they have no quality control among their franchises. Since this was my first experience with Price line, I am reluctant to use the service again.j Also, a different lady at the breakfast was a little rude. However, the breakfast was very good. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Trinidad
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg