Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11460 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Chelan, WA
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was pleasant
The elevators need maintenance. Very rough start and stops on both elevators
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathaniel from Portland, OR
August 26, 2015
5.0
Nothing in particular
I was charged more than the advertised price. The price was --- a night and I was charged --- for two nights. That is more than what I was wanted to pay, as I am a single dad that lives paycheck to paycheck and every penny counts. Not happy about it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and price.
The pool was next to a lot of electrical wires.

The hotel is not bad.

Leslie from Corvallis, OR
August 4, 2015
Spacious room, plenty of towels, quite clean. We were given a room on the top floor at the quiet end of a corridor, without requesting it, and were quite pleased. We will definitely stay again when in Portland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, large room, good breakfast
Couple
Renee from Notus, ID
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, comfortable and friendly, Need breakfast bar a bit more fresh fruit, perhaps loaf of bread with toaster for lite eating. I do like having breakfast available!
Breakfast needs a bit help, it was so busy, poor girl was running ragged. Better planning when you know hotel is full breakfast would need help.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast. :-)
Price. :(

Not much to say other than it was great for the price. I definitely recommend this hotel

Couple
Mary from Vancouver, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Roseburg, OR
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was overall a very nice place. I wish I needed for more than just a bed.
Reviews of Quality Inn Tigard
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.