Hotels in Portland

Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
11460 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pleasant staff, clean room
Room was lacking in supplies (towels, soap, etc)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, quiet, decent breakfast, loved the 24 hr coffee/tea service
Not enough towels, toiletries available. Bit run down; needs updating.

Overall, a pleasant experience. Clean, decent breakfast, however hotel a bit run down. Would have liked the breakfast hours to be longer - 9:30 closure a bit too early for the late riser. More toiletries, towels would be nice - eg. Only 3 face cloths available for 4 occupants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 29, 2013
1.0
Having a washer and dryer.
The parking lots in back were poorly lit and very dark. There is a bar nearby with an adjoining parking lots. There were men in the hotel parking lot walking around with ?beer cans. I was uncomfortable having my teen aged daughter arrive there at 10pm.

I paid xxx a night for 2 nights for a room that was
xxx according to the desk clerk. When you add the $20 Priceline charge, I do not think I saved a cent!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Xiang Shan from Coquitlam, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is good near I-5 & restaurants & malls, the staff are friendly and offer good services.
In the room, there is a certain strange smell; the air conditioner has a big noise.

For such price level, it is good enough, only if they can remove the strange smell from the room, it will become much better ...

Couple
Mary from Walla Walla, WA
June 24, 2011
Couple
7.0
The motel staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
The pool was too cold. We only dipped in for about 10 minutes because it was too cold. The temp. was about 76, but we are used to 82.

My husband said that the bed was too hard. The pool was too cold. However, the staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful!

Group Traveler
Kim from La Grande, OR
February 28, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean the people were friendly and good to work with. I was very happy with the overall experience.
It was a little cramped the bathroom is small but still managable.

I was pleasantly surprised with it having a 1 star rating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was a great place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Tom from Prineville, OR
February 13, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price and proximity to I5.
None

Very acceptable for an overnight stay.

Couple
Emily from Shoreline, WA
August 25, 2010
Couple
7.0
Fairly clean and inexpensive room. I feel like I got the hotel room slightly exceeded my expectations for ---

The toilet overflowed, and the pool was very full of kids, but it was a clean room, and a secluded environment. We had a nice weekend there.

Reviews of Quality Inn Tigard
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg