Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard in Portland

Quality Inn Tigard

Quality Inn Tigard Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
11460 Southwest Pacific Highway
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tigard in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Covington, WA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful, upbeat and happy. My room was in great shape and clean.
The breakfast buffet was good but the area was to small for all the people that were there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, with very nice furniture..no dust. Nice pillows and clean linen was on the beds. I stayed 5 days longer and the staff was very accommodating. The rooms are very spacious.
I do not understand why its rated as a one star hotel. It is 3.5 star hotel.

There were other customers on the elevator talking about how clean and spacious their rooms were.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Murrieta, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The cleanliness of the room was stellar. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. Very quiet.
No one was available for check out at 0530. 3 days late a $-- charge appeared on our credit card for the room. I called and they reversed the charges, but said it would take 5-10 business days to received a refund.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

Their key card didn't work so nobody got a key! The tv wasn't working no cable, the night attendant was totally stressed out.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 27, 2014
1.0
Not allot to like.
No Wi-Fi in a guaranteed wifi room. and when I complained about it the manager said to her employee please just give me the next cleanest room I hope to not to switch.

it seems to me there very judgmental of their customers and give the rooms according to what kind of people they feel they deserve

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pleasant staff, clean room
Room was lacking in supplies (towels, soap, etc)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, quiet, decent breakfast, loved the 24 hr coffee/tea service
Not enough towels, toiletries available. Bit run down; needs updating.

Overall, a pleasant experience. Clean, decent breakfast, however hotel a bit run down. Would have liked the breakfast hours to be longer - 9:30 closure a bit too early for the late riser. More toiletries, towels would be nice - eg. Only 3 face cloths available for 4 occupants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 29, 2013
1.0
Having a washer and dryer.
The parking lots in back were poorly lit and very dark. There is a bar nearby with an adjoining parking lots. There were men in the hotel parking lot walking around with ?beer cans. I was uncomfortable having my teen aged daughter arrive there at 10pm.

I paid xxx a night for 2 nights for a room that was
xxx according to the desk clerk. When you add the $20 Priceline charge, I do not think I saved a cent!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Xiang Shan from Coquitlam, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is good near I-5 & restaurants & malls, the staff are friendly and offer good services.
In the room, there is a certain strange smell; the air conditioner has a big noise.

For such price level, it is good enough, only if they can remove the strange smell from the room, it will become much better ...

Couple
Mary from Walla Walla, WA
June 24, 2011
Couple
7.0
The motel staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
The pool was too cold. We only dipped in for about 10 minutes because it was too cold. The temp. was about 76, but we are used to 82.

My husband said that the bed was too hard. The pool was too cold. However, the staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful!

Reviews of Quality Inn Tigard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg