Quality Inn Tiffin

Quality Inn Tiffin in Tiffin

Quality Inn Tiffin

Quality Inn Tiffin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1927 S Sr 53
Tiffin, OH 44883

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Tiffin in Tiffin

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tiffin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Tiffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tiffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Tiffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Malcolm, NE
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was fine, but it was a bit dated. The bed was fairly comfortable. They did offer a complimentary hot breakfast which was very good.
They didn't really have much of a work space in the room - just a small table without any where to plug in a laptop.

Overall, this was a decent stay for a small town hotel. The room was fairly large and the essentials were there. I slept relatively well despite the smaller, square pillows. Breakfast was great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location near Heidelberg University and relatively decent room rate
Sweltering hallways, NO DESKS in room, bathroom fixtures worn and unattractive.

Staff was really nice, but this is not a hotel where yu can get work done or relax in your room. Go, sleep, get out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
March 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
Only positive about this hotel was the restaurant it's built to.
The staff was very rude and treated us like we were trash. Talked to us like we weren't worth the time of day and nothing but a bother to them.

Not worth it. Horrible place to stay.

Business Traveler
Steve from Peoria, IL
July 30, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The restaurant was very good. Great food and good atmosphere.
Smelled like someone smoked in my room about a minute before I arrived.
Couple
Irene from Cambridge, OH
August 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
Bed was fluffy and comfortable.
Layout of building is inconvenient. Restaurant staff (overall) and food in whole was terrible!!!!!
Business Traveler
Mark from Chillicothe, OH
July 21, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
The parking was good.
Nickel and dimed me for the free breakfast. "toast and coffee refills are of course extra"

Never Never will I stay at this hotel and it has turned me against ever considering use of Priceline again. You have lost a customer for life and I DO travel a lot!

Reviews of Quality Inn Tiffin
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Tiffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg