Hotels in Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1010 Highway 19 North
Thomaston, GA 30268

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Thomaston in Thomaston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thomaston
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Thomaston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Thomaston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Dayvillle, CT
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

The mattress was absolutely horrible. Felt like you where on a box spring and they said that they where all new. In room coffee maker was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. No sugar, creamer, or stirrers with it anyway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, GA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very gracious and accommodating The rooms were clean and amenities nice. Extra touches like quality tea and coffee in the room. Nice workout center near the pool. Pet friendly. Everything you could want at a reasonable price
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to our meeting location Pleasant Valley church, and was pet friendly. Have a decent free breakfast. juices, beverages, prepackaged pastries, egg, sausage, croissant, cereal, waffles...
no
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Nicely redone vanity.
Outdoor entry for all rooms.

Definitely not 2.5-star property. Outdoor entry for all rooms. No meeting areas or public spaces to speak of. Disappointed; I would give it 1 or maybe 2.0 stars.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Statesville, NC
August 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in Thomaston and that is where I needed to be.
Outside entry but that is all you can get in area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Florence, KY
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
We decided not to go because it was too far away from I75.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Adel, GA
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast.
Highway construction at entrance to the hotel - has been ongoing for some time.

Clean and a fair value for the price paid.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Conyers, GA
October 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean and the staff was nice.

It is the nicest of the hotels in Thomaston. The location is near restaurants and shopping.

Business Traveler
Tom from Conyers, GA
October 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the people were friendly.
The breakfast had to many carbs.

We think this is the nicest hotel in Thomaston. It was clean and convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Cookeville, TN
April 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It had a bed.
No space, room temperature, snowy TV, and noisy guests.

This hotel is less than adequate. It looks cleaner than its competitor, but the space is cramped, the temperature of the room is always too hot, the walls are thin and you can hear the traffic and every noise of every other guest. I made a waffle and the batter was bad and the syrup had a strange taste. We tried to bring our DVD player for the kids to watch movies and the TV wasn't equipped with the jacks, so I purchased an adapter only to learn that the hotel blocks the channels anyway. What channels they do have are snowy. Once again I am disappointed by the Jameson.
...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Thomaston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg