Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1010 Highway 19 North
Thomaston, GA 30268

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Thomaston in Thomaston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thomaston
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Thomaston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Thomaston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was affordable, had free wifi and some good stations on the TV. Was near shopping and restaurants.
First staff met was surly and unhelpful. Pool was small and uninviting, especially for this level hotel.
Couple
Luis from Phenix City, AL
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
The first room 216 was dirty, asked for clean sheets, they bought us sheets with bed bugs, there was a family reunion so there 30 kids in the small pool and the reunion was allowed to hang out in the parking lot till 1am making noise, hot no rest at all!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Decent breakfast.
Noisy (too close to highway), wireless internet didn't work, staff indifferent. Several things were wrong with the room: phone didn't work, bulb burned out in lamp, mattresses worn out.

Although reasonably clean, this is a noisy, cheaply-constructed motel with poor service. I wouldn't stay here again unless the price were significantly less.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talladega, AL
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Jimmy dean frozen, microwaveable breakfast. (Box was visable next to garbage can), bugs in room, nasty carpet, gross stuff on walls, hair in sink drain, etc. Felt like I needed another shower after I checked out.
Business Traveler
John from Littleton, CO
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was pretty good.
First, this is a motel, not a hotel. The room doors open to the outside. The walls of the room were dirty. There were spider webs (huge ones) on the outside of the building, including one outside my room door. I was very disappointed in this place!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendliness of people. Hotel clean
Room and bathroom small
Senior Travelers
Cleveland A from Pavillion, WY
October 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
very convenient and well maintained.
Could not cut off the dripping tub/shower handle. It really needs fixing. you are losing a lot of money if you have many of these in the hotel.

we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Arthur from Mango, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was easy to find and get to.
I was in room 102, the sink had a leak and the floor was wet the hole time we were threr. Whin i checked out i told the desk clurk
Alisha from Boaz, AL
October 7, 2014
4.0
very old. rooms unkept. rooms were dirty and in bad repair. shower curtain in bathroom coming out of wall. not a 2.5 star by any means. very disappointed. could a 2 star cheaper probably cheaper.
free breakfast, good parking.

all is said very disappointing. i expected much better.

Reviews of Quality Inn Thomaston
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.