Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston in Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston

Quality Inn Thomaston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1010 Highway 19 North
Thomaston, GA 30268

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Thomaston in Thomaston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thomaston
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Thomaston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Thomaston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arthur from Mango, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was easy to find and get to.
I was in room 102, the sink had a leak and the floor was wet the hole time we were threr. Whin i checked out i told the desk clurk
Alisha from Boaz, AL
October 7, 2014
4.0
very old. rooms unkept. rooms were dirty and in bad repair. shower curtain in bathroom coming out of wall. not a 2.5 star by any means. very disappointed. could a 2 star cheaper probably cheaper.
free breakfast, good parking.

all is said very disappointing. i expected much better.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The price was great.
The walls were dirty and as we went to close the curtain the night we checked in there was a roach on them.

The person on duty the night we checked in was very hard to understand and gave us wrong info about times for breakfast.

Couple
Jennifer from Alachua, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff
The room had an odor - I had to buy a candle to mask it.

Staff is always pleasant and rooms are clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Baltimore, MD
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nothing special
Smoke filled rooms

Close this hotel down and rebuild it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. We didn't understand why it wasn't a higher star rated hotel.
Nothing to dislike.

Location was great, the taco bell across the street is terrible, don't go there.

Couple
Joanne from Dayvillle, CT
February 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

The mattress was absolutely horrible. Felt like you where on a box spring and they said that they where all new. In room coffee maker was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. No sugar, creamer, or stirrers with it anyway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, GA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very gracious and accommodating The rooms were clean and amenities nice. Extra touches like quality tea and coffee in the room. Nice workout center near the pool. Pet friendly. Everything you could want at a reasonable price
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
January 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to our meeting location Pleasant Valley church, and was pet friendly. Have a decent free breakfast. juices, beverages, prepackaged pastries, egg, sausage, croissant, cereal, waffles...
no
Reviews of Quality Inn Thomaston
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Thomaston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg