Motel 6 Temple-North

Motel 6 Temple-North in Temple

Motel 6 Temple-North

Motel 6 Temple-North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1610 West Nugent Avenue
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temple-North in Temple

# 10 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temple-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temple-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temple-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Craig from Mongomery, TX
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The arrangement of the toilet in the bathroom was rather cramped for a big guy. the door opened into the bathroom making even more cramped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
In room microwave and refrigerator, normal size tub/shower, well lighted parking lot
Dirty wash cloth was left on the shower curtain rod, no guide to the TV/cable system

Nice location and great price

Couple
Joseph from Brooksville, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Military discount
Stinky musky smell in hallways and lobby, dirty carpets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and management was excellent. Very professional and very knowledgeable. The bed was very comfortable.
the safety lock on the door was missing 2 out of 3 screws. The bedspread did need washing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Bellmead, TX
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to my job
The room had dirty towels on the floor. No clean towels for new guests and no toiletries in the room. I had to ask the front desk. They were very apologetic and helpful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I requested a room with ADA. Although the bathroom had grip bars, the bathtub did not have a shower chair and the toilet seat was so low my gf and I were afraid to use it. Also there was no handicap restroom in the lobby. carpet stAined,

It was easy to locate and reasonable price for an over night stay.

Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the nicest Motel 6 I have ever stayed in. The clerk told me it used to be a Quality Inn or something like that.
No complaints at all

The clerk was friendly and accomodating. The rooms were interior rooms, spacious and clean, with microwaves and mini fridges. No coffeemaker but no big deal. It was a block or two away from the highway so no highway noise. Wifi worked great. They even had a hardwire cord on the desk if you wanted to connect through that to ensure privacy. They did not have breakfast available but I wasn't interested in hotel breakfast anyway. I will definitely be staying here again. It was perfect for my needs. ...read more

Reviews of Motel 6 Temple-North
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temple-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg