Motel 6 Temple-North

Motel 6 Temple-North

Motel 6 Temple-North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1610 West Nugent Avenue
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Temple-North in Temple

# 15 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Temple-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temple-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Temple-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Kountze, TX
April 26, 2016
3.0
Location to college were where going to for weekend.
Pool was discusting. Floors were dirty. Hotel and room smelled moldy and like old cigarette smoke. Old mildew in grout of showe. Giant hairball way stuck in shower currtin. Staff didn't put us in a two bed room I booked, but quickly fixed problem.
Joshua from Austin, TX
April 13, 2016
5.0
The size of the room was nice.
Room and Hallways Smelled of mildew, Carpet unclean, TV was broken, Air Conditioner did not work well. Tiny bathroom (door didnt open fully due to hitting the shower/tub)
Roberto from Live Oak, TX
April 12, 2016
1.0
Nothing it was horrible, the room was horrible it stunk.
The worst hotel.
Couple
Amanda from Arnold, PA
March 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Room was dirty!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
February 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Dogs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emmett from Ennis, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
location, price & room was nice, large & comfortable.
generally, the odor of house cleaning solutions that seem to be prevalent in all motels!
Business Traveler
Jodi from Helotes, TX
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was close to my destination the next day adn the female clerk was friendly.
There were cigarette butts all over the grounds and the walkway was very worn as was the carpet in most places.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This place is a dump. not at all what the pictures show. Tv doesn't work and looks dirty like they pulled it out if a garbage can. No shampoo or conditioner or lotion, just one bar of soap. Towels had hair in them and stains.
The guy at the front desk refused to give me towels. I asked for 4 and he said no. He was annoyed with me even asking. Bathroom had dirt on the floor. If you're a hobo, you may like this place but if you're not, stay away.
Couple
Kaleb from Lubbock, TN
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything. It was nasty and nothing worked.
I didn't like anything.
Reviews of Motel 6 Temple-North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Temple-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.