Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
27338 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 10 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Costa Mesa, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean & had everything we needed. It was small, but the beds were clean and comfortable. It had microwave & refrigerator. The staff was friendly. There was nothing fancy, just adequate.
The lobby was too bright when we checked in at night, nothing cozy about it, but hey, we weren't sleeping in the lobby. We had to walk a very long way to our room & our keys didn't work, but we were happy with the accommodations.
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
October 27, 2014
9.0
Excellent experience always. JD always a pleasant start to day.
There was nothing not to like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Las Vegas, NV
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super nice. We only delt with JD at check in and out! Early check in was no problem. The free breakfast bet our expectations. Very quite hotel even though it's located my the freeway.
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
David from San Juan Capistrano, CA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Freeway close
Hard to find and get access to.

It's located in the rear of a business park, and difficult to access and exit.

Couple
Jane from Chula Vista, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very accommodating for late check out when requested
Solo Traveler
Shelly from Orem, UT
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's nice that the room has a microwave and refrigerator.
Couple
Ray from Terrebonne, OR
October 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to freeway and the family I was visiting
Would have rated higher but one night when coming in about 11:00 PM, we were locked out of our room due to batteries in the lock going out. Took well over an hour to remedy problem. Temporarily given another room but of course could not access our clothes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. Rachel and J.D. were extremely helpful and friendly at the front desk. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
No.

The hotel is right by the 15 freeway, but I couldn't hear it from my room about 5 rooms from the closest room to the freeway. Breakfast was good. A great place to stay for a night or two on business.

Group Traveler
Zachary from Tempe, AZ
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Accommodations was nice , older hotel with a face lift. Breakfast was good but you can hear the freeway traffic in the morning
Pool was nothing special and some a/c units were older. Freeway off ramp Noise suck and location in back off main street

Older but the upgrades were fine, can't beat the price

Reviews of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg