Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
27338 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 11 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elissa from Norwalk, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was great the staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfast in the morning was a +. The rooms were clean and nice. The location was only about 20 min from wineries which was also nice.
The location was a little hidden. Thank goodness for gps

Everything was to my expectations and a little beyond. Great for the price.

Solo Traveler
William from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
I could hear the folks in the room above me walking around.. the ceiling creaked (room 222). I recommend staying on the top floor.

Clean and accessible.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Capistrano Beach, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Belmont, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good for business. Not so much as a vacation location.
It is an older hotel but has been refirbed and is comfortable and clean. Staff was great.

For the price is is just fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, great staff, nice breakfast
Location right by freeway, Price is too high for a weekend stay.

Nice hotel but not two and a half stars

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hillsboro, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
The price was low, but... you get what you pay for. Sometimes you get less. However it is better than a motel 6.
Dismissive host checked us in. Seemed like she had something better to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very nice and helpful.
On night one the couple next to us had a huge fight and they were smoking on the balcony (not allowed). They fought the next morning also. Tons of cursing. Scared my kids. I wasn't sure we made the right decision to stay there. Seemed rif raffy.

We switched rooms the next day because of the fighting couple. The staff was very helpful in accomodating us. The area around it seems nice in the day, but it felt a little seedy at night with random people walking around on the main street. I went to a nearby gas station and there were a lot of loitering of men that were just hanging out on bikes (not motorcycles) talking. They looked a little seedy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Tad from Peoria, AZ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elena from Newport Beach, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk personnel is great! Extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. Fantastic customer service!
Pool area is not the greatest. There were no clean towels and the location of the pool overlooking the on-ramp of the freeway was not appealing.
Reviews of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg