Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27338 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 10 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from San Diego, CA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was nice the front desk associate was nice so I had an overall good experience
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
January 17, 2015
10.0
fantastic hotel staff phenominal
nothing

rooms are always impeccably clean and smell wonderful hotel desk staff go above and beyond to ensure great stay breakfast exceeds expectations always this is one of my favorite hotels in Temecula

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Good Price. Great hotel Staff
Hallways were in disrepair. Bedding and fi\urnishings very outdated
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Eagle Mountain, UT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location; price; breakfast selections
We added a night to the original reservation, but they didn't electronically connect; we had to get all new keys to get in, even though we'd only gone down for breakfast and come back (9:15a), AND checkout is at 11a?!
Couple
Bethany from Garden Grove, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly service, the breakfast was amazing
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Costa Mesa, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean & had everything we needed. It was small, but the beds were clean and comfortable. It had microwave & refrigerator. The staff was friendly. There was nothing fancy, just adequate.
The lobby was too bright when we checked in at night, nothing cozy about it, but hey, we weren't sleeping in the lobby. We had to walk a very long way to our room & our keys didn't work, but we were happy with the accommodations.
Barbara from Santa Ana, CA
October 27, 2014
9.0
Excellent experience always. JD always a pleasant start to day.
There was nothing not to like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Las Vegas, NV
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super nice. We only delt with JD at check in and out! Early check in was no problem. The free breakfast bet our expectations. Very quite hotel even though it's located my the freeway.
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
David from San Juan Capistrano, CA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Freeway close
Hard to find and get access to.

It's located in the rear of a business park, and difficult to access and exit.

Couple
Jane from Chula Vista, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very accommodating for late check out when requested
Reviews of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg