Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
27338 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country in Temecula

# 11 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Los Angeles, CA
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Both of the associates who helped me at the desk were extremely nice. They obviously hire great people. But that's all I can say on the positive end--everything else was disappointing.
The sink smelled vaguely of sewage. The pool had a lot of gross particles floating on the surface. The lights in the room turned on and off intermittently. I was really disappointed.
Couple
Ron from Fresno, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, convenient, and pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Porter Ranch, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast.
It's my first time that hotel must deposit $200, and back to me 2 business days after check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean property. Much nicer than we expected from a Quslity Inn we were pleasantly surprised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice. Breakfast was good.
Outside corridor. Thin walls. small room.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Fullerton, CA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
very decent for the price
they put a hold of $200 on your credit card for damages... say it takes a couple days for hold to come off. Never had that before from a hotel and didn't like that.

cookies on a tray in the lobby were for sale..

Couple
Anthony from Carson, CA
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, WA
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price was right. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was better than acceptable; even the gravy was good.
It's very, very loud. We didn't hear the freeway it's on, but the nose from the outside walkways and other things is very scary. It sounded like someone was trying to get in our door all night. I didn't feel safe there at night. I wouldn't recommend it in
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 24, 2015
5.0
the breakfast bar was awesome!
the room I reserved was given to someone else! the room they put me in had noisy barking dogs next door that were never asked to leave like the patronizing front desk clerk said they would be! I didn't sleep well at all causing me to be tired on my trip

I feel the person in the next room over with the barking dogs should pay for my room! They didn't even tell me they were a pet friendly hotel!!

Couple
Michael from Palm Desert, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
They took a $200 deposit for incidentals. It ruined our weekend as we only had $250 in the account. I have NEVER had a hotel hold more than $50. I still don't have the money back in my account 3 days later.
Reviews of Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.