Quality Inn Takoma Park

Quality Inn Takoma Park

Quality Inn Takoma Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
7411 New Hampshire Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Takoma Park in Takoma Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Takoma Park
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Takoma Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Takoma Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Takoma Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price
Dirty comforters.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was the location but hey you pay for what you get. Obviously!
The bathroom was filthy, they only gave my room 1 towel and 1 wash rag, and not to mention the attitude of the receptionist was out right disgusting.
Business Traveler
Ndabezinhle from Silver Spring, MD
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Poor customer service during breakfast
It wasn't cozy it was just average

Nothing really stands out as being nice

Couple
Lawren from Gulfport, MS
July 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
I tried to add a day to my stay. After one hour they were still having difficulty told me to come back later. Had to come back later twice raised price twice. Deactivated key with our stuff in the room forced to pay higher rate. Never again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roaming Shores, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Mini fridge and microwave
Non smoking room smelled of smoke. Poor location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Relatively cheapNothing too fancyIt was in my price rangeDecent breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, VA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I choose this hotel because of the location it did not have 5 stars but it sure surpassed my expectation.we were very pleased, The room was very clean and we enjoyed the breakfast, couldn't asked for more!!!
Absolutely nothing

Nothing I can think about at this time

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewlett, NY
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing.
dirty rooms with torn sheets. smoking in non-smoking rooms and halls. scary place. sketchy neighborhood
Business Traveler
Bradley from York, PA
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed was comfortable
The staff was consistently rude or not around. Woke up one morning to the police investigating a nearby room. Room was old and I was stuck in a smoking room even though I requested otherwise.

Poor. The type of experience that we stop me from using Priceline

Reviews of Quality Inn Takoma Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Takoma Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.