Quality Inn Sylacauga

Quality Inn Sylacauga

Quality Inn Sylacauga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
89 Gene Stewart Boulevard
Sylacauga, AL 35151

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Sylacauga in Sylacauga

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sylacauga
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Sylacauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Sylacauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Sylacauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good. Great coffee. Staff was all nice.
Room needed some work and maybe some air freshener for the smoking rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylacauga, AL
May 10, 2017
5.0
I am a navy veteran n I always needs a first floor room but I was not informed they did not have a first floor room until after I had paid for my room. It was a medical inconvenience to climb stairs to my room
Business Traveler
Joe from Ashburn, GA
April 14, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff
My room had a smoke smell that was overwhelming To describe it in a word, it would be horrible,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 24, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The price was the lowest in the area with a reasonable rating. ALL of the staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. Free breakfast was great.
The room wasn't very big and deco was outdated, but the bed was comfortable, the shower was hot, the big screen TV worked. I would stay there again!
Couple
Jun from West Lafayette, IN
February 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast
Cigarette smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
October 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice staff, good breakfast
Room & bath good & clean , except for aged cobwebs at ceiling and carpet a bit stained.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Childersburg, AL
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This stay was much better than the following night's stay in which the accommodations were sub par. I stayed in different building than the second time. I was asked if I preferred a king or double beds, smoking or not and was told of the other amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hospitality of the staff surpassed my expectation. Tips were offered but not taken. That says a lot given the economics of hospitality employment salaries.
No
Couple
Gwenevere from South Bend, IN
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is great. Its close to a Walmart & lots of fast food choices.
I didn't care for the workout room. Very outdated. The used towels in there were there for 7 days in a row.
Reviews of Quality Inn Sylacauga
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Sylacauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.