Best Quality Zephyrhills

Best Quality Zephyrhills

Best Quality Zephyrhills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6815 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Quality Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Quality Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Quality Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Quality Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louise from Barrie, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly, the foyer was bright and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent, and the home baked cookies.
The room assigned to us reeked of cigarette smoke even though it was non smoking. We had to be moved to another room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peotone, IL
January 12, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and I love the personalized candy bar on my pillow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Waycross, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and safety
no

beds are great pool very clean great food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Good breakfast.
The 2nd floor hallway is hot, but my room was fine.

Roll away bed had no sheet set in room. Had to call staff to bring me some.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean. Room had everything we needed. The staff was excellent. Hotel is very convenient to restaurants and shopping.
We did have a Handi-capped bathroom which was not a problem just looked a little dated. All in all everything was great.

This was a good hotel and would recommend it to my friends.

Marvin from Lewistown, IL
July 27, 2014
8.0
breakfast and clean
smelt a little dingy the room

would reccomend to friends

Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
July 25, 2014
8.0
The rooms were nice and the pool was warm.
We stayed for three different nights in two different rooms. The second floor was very hot and the rooms were both warm also. Even with the air on full blast it was so hot in the room we were staying in that at night we had very uncomfortable sweaty sleep

nice lobby, breakfast area, pool, and rooms. Other than the air, we had no issues

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendliness of the staff
The beds were horrible... Did not sleep at all
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Port Orchard, WA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. The room was clean. No odors. The breakfast was good. If I needed anything, the staff was on top of it. For the price range I paid, this hotel was absolutely worth every penny and I would Definitely stay there again

Make sure if you are using google chrome for wifi connecting. It doesn't work with with explorer. Had to download chrome. Otherwise the internet speed was good.

Reviews of Best Quality Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Quality Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg