Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Zephyrhills

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6815 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Zephyrhills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Waycross, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and safety
no

beds are great pool very clean great food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Good breakfast.
The 2nd floor hallway is hot, but my room was fine.

Roll away bed had no sheet set in room. Had to call staff to bring me some.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean. Room had everything we needed. The staff was excellent. Hotel is very convenient to restaurants and shopping.
We did have a Handi-capped bathroom which was not a problem just looked a little dated. All in all everything was great.

This was a good hotel and would recommend it to my friends.

Marvin from Lewistown, IL
July 27, 2014
8.0
breakfast and clean
smelt a little dingy the room

would reccomend to friends

Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
July 25, 2014
8.0
The rooms were nice and the pool was warm.
We stayed for three different nights in two different rooms. The second floor was very hot and the rooms were both warm also. Even with the air on full blast it was so hot in the room we were staying in that at night we had very uncomfortable sweaty sleep

nice lobby, breakfast area, pool, and rooms. Other than the air, we had no issues

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The friendliness of the staff
The beds were horrible... Did not sleep at all
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Port Orchard, WA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. The room was clean. No odors. The breakfast was good. If I needed anything, the staff was on top of it. For the price range I paid, this hotel was absolutely worth every penny and I would Definitely stay there again

Make sure if you are using google chrome for wifi connecting. It doesn't work with with explorer. Had to download chrome. Otherwise the internet speed was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mehoopany, PA
May 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
excellent breakfast
room keys had to keep being 're-activated'. put a 'do not disturb' sign on the door. when we returned the sign was gone and a wash cloth was missing from the room.
Solo Traveler
David from Suffern, NY
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Booked this hotel without any expectations. I received above and beyond service, room was very clean, staff very friendly, I felt as if I was home with family and friends. I would recommend it to anyone. I hope all Quality Inn have the same integrity.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large, spacious and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful. Large breakfast with a variety of warm and cold items. Easy to find and very close to many restaurants and areas to shop.
The floor boards creaked in certain places, especially near the bed and sometimes in the hallways. The pool was some what dirty, didn't appear to have been cleaned recently. I had to return to the front desk twice because my room key wouldn't let me in.

The bed was very firm, too much for me, especially since I have back issues. The TV and internet worked well. My stay went smoothly for the most part.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg