Hotels in Zephyrhills

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6815 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Zephyrhills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large, spacious and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful. Large breakfast with a variety of warm and cold items. Easy to find and very close to many restaurants and areas to shop.
The floor boards creaked in certain places, especially near the bed and sometimes in the hallways. The pool was some what dirty, didn't appear to have been cleaned recently. I had to return to the front desk twice because my room key wouldn't let me in.

The bed was very firm, too much for me, especially since I have back issues. The TV and internet worked well. My stay went smoothly for the most part.

Group Traveler
Susan from Orlando, FL
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ophelia did an excellent job cleaning the room and was very pleasent. The public areas were beautiful and well maintained. Breakfast was very good and I appreciated the water and coffee in the lobby 24 hours.
No

The location was handy for our club event. Golden Corral was next door so we could walk to dinner instead of getting back in the car. Our room was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast had something for any diet restriction. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed extra towels and a blanket which was easily obtained by calling the front desk. The common areas were clean and well maintained. The carpets in the hallway was cleaned while we were checking in. We arrived early but since our room was clean they checked us in. It was very appreciated. The free WIFI worked without issue. We were in a non-smoking room. we had no issue signing the agreement to keep it that way. It was too cold to use the pool but it looked very inviting and clean. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
Not very customer service friendly. and understaffed to say the least.
Couple
Samuel from Erie, PA
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marion from Albion, MI
December 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location just where we needed it.
Odor upon entering the room

Adequate for the price.

Couple
Diane from South Hadley, MA
November 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nicely remodeled from the look of it. The breakfast had a good selection of food. It was conveniently located right on 301.

Nicely remodeled from the look of it. The breakfast had a good selection of food. It was conveniently located right on 301.

Solo Traveler
Rosemary from Winter Haven, FL
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing.
Carpet stained and upholstered chair VERY stained. Room not clean. Bathroom ok

One star!!!!

Couple
Dan from Carlsbad, CA
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
The biscuits were hard and dry. They attempted to revive with microwave and water. The Eggs were not what I expected not just the standard scramble but hard boiled Eggs from a plastic bag I avoided the eggs.

Location was good, the room was good, Go somewhere else for breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
See above, completely satisfactory.The breakfast's were the best we've experienced in years in any establishment of this nature. Even the more expensive!
No
Couple
Phillip from Tampa, FL
August 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Called Priceline to cancel room because it was in z-hills when I wanted Wesley chapel. Was told I can't cancel it. Drive 15 Miles, they say it was canceled and refunded. Takes 15 mins to make reservation again. Terrible communication and inconvenience.
I am unhappy with the way Priceline handled the transaction and lack of proper communication. I would like to be compensated for my time wasted and gas to drive to a different county.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg