Ramada Zephyrhills

Ramada Zephyrhills

Ramada Zephyrhills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6815 Gall Blvd.
Zephyrhills, FL

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 4 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Greensburg, PA
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and desk staff were friendly
Filthy room, holes in furniture, dirty bathroom! Maids vacuuming carpet in hallways 6am and rude to walk bye. 4th or 5th time I stayed at ramada! See declined quality more and more. I wouldn't have my dog stay here! I won't stay here again and probably no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything about this hotel was great. 2nd. time staying here. The rooms are very clean. staff are great, hot breakfast (eggs, oatmeal, grits, coffee all day, and the kids favorite waffles that you make yourself.
Nothing, we enjoyed our stay and plan to return since it is so close by St. Leo University
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff were friendly. There were non guests outside of the hotel just hanging out. The room had torn carpet the floor felt like it was going to cave in. I had to leave the stay early, explained to manager who did not understand due to language barrier.
Couple
Pauline from Satsuma, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was not ready, but rather than make us wait the desk clerk upgrades us to a suite, at no extra cost.
Some of the furniture was showing signs of wear, needed to be replaced. Our room was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Well stocked for breakfast/snacks/supplies and quite clean
Area it was in didn't feel the safest but also didn't feel too horribly sketchy either
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Customer service is excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vass, NC
July 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was close to our event in Plant City, close to Walmart, other shopping, restaurants, etc. We did make use of the breakfast, which was good. Fresh pancakes, scrambled eggs, fruit and normal package items (yogurt/muffins).
We found filth and hair on the serving tray, with ice bucket, cups, etc., as well as in the sink and around the sink. A pizza sauce cup lid was left on the desk chair. My wife pre-cleaned after our entry into the room. Back parking area dark and scary.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alesia from Kokomo, IN
June 11, 2016
1.0
Nothing....it was a bad experience
I asked for first floor was put on 2nd floor there was no hot water in my room he laughed at me when I went down to tell him there was no hot water he was a very rude guy. Second room the TV didn't work in the toilet didn't work.
Reviews of Ramada Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.