Best Quality Zephyrhills

Best Quality Zephyrhills

Best Quality Zephyrhills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6815 Gall Boulevard
Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Quality Zephyrhills in Zephyrhills

# 3 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Quality Zephyrhills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Quality Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Quality Zephyrhills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Durham, NC
May 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
The toilet paper was the absolute WORSE I have ever used. No matter how much I used, my fingers tore right through it. If it weren't for that, I would have given the hotel a 10.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was one of the nicest motels I've ever stayed in! From the moment my wife and I entered the lobby we were in awe. Great room; great comfortable King Size bed; and really quite.
Not a thing was wrong with this motel.

The location was perfect for where we needed to be. The full breakfast was exceptional. I will definitely stay here again when in the area. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean with a good work area in the room. Did not try out the pool as stay was very short but well located with pleasant staff.
Couple
Louise from Barrie, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly, the foyer was bright and welcoming. The breakfast was excellent, and the home baked cookies.
The room assigned to us reeked of cigarette smoke even though it was non smoking. We had to be moved to another room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peotone, IL
January 12, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and I love the personalized candy bar on my pillow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Waycross, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and safety
no

beds are great pool very clean great food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Good breakfast.
The 2nd floor hallway is hot, but my room was fine.

Roll away bed had no sheet set in room. Had to call staff to bring me some.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean. Room had everything we needed. The staff was excellent. Hotel is very convenient to restaurants and shopping.
We did have a Handi-capped bathroom which was not a problem just looked a little dated. All in all everything was great.

This was a good hotel and would recommend it to my friends.

Marvin from Lewistown, IL
July 27, 2014
8.0
breakfast and clean
smelt a little dingy the room

would reccomend to friends

Reviews of Best Quality Zephyrhills
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Quality Zephyrhills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.