Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
50 Oriol Drive
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Worcester in Worcester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Annapurna from Houston, TX
January 21, 2016
10.0
The front desk people are super awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the staff were very courteous and helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
November 25, 2015
8.0
The staff are very courteous and professional.. They always try to address your needs. The rooms are also spacious and comfortable.
The room carpets are too dated and needs some upgrades
Group Traveler
Argelia from Revere, MA
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nestor from Hackensack, NJ
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
breakfast
Staff

Staff weren't professional. Didn't make feel welcomed and I had to wait for 10 min to check out.

Couple
Shari from Cassville, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the breakfast and location
After unpacking going out to dinner and coming back to Toronto rest we noticed our room lock was broke had to pack up ourselves and move to another room.we should of gotten a night free just for that inconvenience. Young kids hanging around outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beds were well made and seemed clean.
I was told that there was free wifi at the hotel, but when I couldn't access it the front desk clerk asked me what room I was in and then said: oh, that part of the hotel can never get wifi. Also, the carpet turned our feet black and the room smelled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to restaurants - Easy off the highway.
I did not like the fact, as being on first floor, the AC blowing the curtains/drapes around, therefor privacy was an issue. The carpeting was old outdated and stained. The room had a musty smell to it.
Dianne from Penfield, NE
August 4, 2015
Front staff very friendly at registration. Free breakfast and parking.
Couple
Jeff from Lachine, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
A little smelly, water infiltration in stairwells, bringing bags up 3 flights of stairs is not ideal, no elevator.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.