Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
50 Oriol Drive
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Worcester in Worcester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulster Park, NY
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms are big enough we're not bumping into each other or things.
The room smelled a little like smoke. Seem to go away after turning on the fan.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, ME
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room.
It was a bit difficult to make the reservation over the phone. Everything was taken care of when I checked in though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good.
I reserved a King room and received a double at check in...was not able to switch rooms due to overbooking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daryl from Powder Springs, GA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The gentlemen at the front desk was absolutely pleasant. I don't think I've had such a quick and easy check in without any hassles in a long time.Room was as it is pictured, very accomindating.
The sink outside the bathroom. That's just the design nothing you can change there but just a personal preference. Nothing against the hotel.
Couple
Douglas from Warwick, RI
November 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
the Breakfast
the room was very cold

the need better heat in the rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, MA
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
WE got a corner room and it was hugh.
No staff on duty at time of check in, had to wait and ended up making a call from my cell to get a person to check us in.

Good bedding, newer bathroom fixtures and clean. Breakfast was OK, nothing special. Staff was young and inexperienced. While checking us in young lady took a personal call regarding what topings she wanted on her pizza. I found this very unprofessional.

Business Traveler
Manola from Oakford, PA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the location, the staffs, free WiFi and definitely the breakfast.
There was no body wash in the bathroom, and did not like the water adjustment in the bathroom

This is a very nice hotel, I will love to stay there again. A staff told me about the suburban side. I will try that next time with my kids.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Milton, MA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff, when you could find them were very friendly and helpful
There was rarely anyone at the front desk.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.