Hotels in Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
50 Oriol Drive
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Worcester in Worcester

# 6 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kate from Franklin, MA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Edgartown, MA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The. Location was convenient to the freeway. But the meth clinic down the street leaves ur safety in question
The hotel is just tired

Great location for shopping or eating out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff.
Broken box spring.No towels.Bathroom door didn't close.Mildewed window with torn curtain.Lobby bathroom filthy,sink clogged.Saw 5 times when guests were trying to check in/out but no front desk clerk.Broken toilet seat.Staff had no mop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Worcester, MA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and spacious.
The "homeless" shelter located in the same building. The "live in shelter ppl where rude. The staff was not very professional. The breakfast was "OK" just not the beverages and very crowded.

Over all the hotel price is good when on a budget. The room my family and I stayed in was neat and clean. The staff did not seem professional at all. When walking down the hallways all the "staff" where either chatting it up and playing loud music.

Business Traveler
Scott from Washington, DC
July 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
I loved that I could open the sliding door and sit on the balcony. I also loved that it was located close to a lake that I could ride my bike around. It was quiet and I was able to sleep well there.
Unfortunately, a roach crawled across the desk in my room when I was working there and the carpet really needed to be cleaned in the hallways especially, it smelled really bad.

I loved that I could open the sliding door and sit on the balcony. I also loved that it was located close to a lake that I could ride my bike around. It was quiet and I was able to sleep well there. Unfortunately, a roach crawled across the desk in my room when I was working there and the carpet really needed to be cleaned in the hallways especially, it smelled really badly.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Latham, NY
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The employees were friendly.
Everything! The hotel rooms look as though they were destroyed by a pack of wild cats. The furnature was shredded. The surfaces and floors were dirty. The shower head was missing. There were smudges that looked like blood on the walls.

My reservation was made approx. 2 months in advance of the trip. I made the reservation for the Quality Inn side of the two hotel property because it had been recently refurbished. The Suburban extended stay was attached to the Quality Inn by a hallway. Upon arrival I was told that they had just received my reservation from Priceline that morning and only had rooms available on the Suburban side so that is where they put me. I explained that my reservations were for the other side but was told that there was nothing available. Seeing as it was late and I was tired, I went up to my room. There was no number for the room, there was a sign on a room down a few doors warning of pestiside use, my room door was propped open, the furnature was shredded and the whole room was dirty. I was given another room at the Suburban when I went back down, afraid to even move beyond the doorway of the first room. The second room was barely slightly better than the first. The furnature was shredded and dirty. There were smudges of what appeared to be blood on the walls and the shower head was missing. Even though many of the high school group I was with was moved to the Quality Inn (the rooms were slightly better in that they were a bit newer) side prior to our arrival,the other adults in our group spent until the wee hours of the morning partolling the halls to ensure the safety of our students due to the questionble characters that resided in the two buildings. We caught a few hours sleep fully clothed for fear of what lurked in the dark before leaving as quickly as possible the next morning. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Holbrook, MA
February 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was ten minutes away from the Palladium and near some restaurants. Pretty quiet room, too.
No shuttle.

Nearby main attractions. Off the beaten path enough to avoid the noisy city environment. Cute room, therapeutic hotel shower. I definitely recommend staying here, however, there is no hotel bar or restaurant.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Franklin, ME
December 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
spacious, plenty of surface space, easy parking, good breakfast
Couple
Joseph from Webster, MA
November 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing it was horible
everything

do not go there, its a dump, next time i will stay far away from that place..never again

Couple
Cyn from Stoughton, MA
November 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
I liked bed- room layout
I did not like lack of elevators (was on 3rd fl) got a wrokout and roads to hotel

I enjoyed my room and thought the price was right - would go back.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg