Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester in Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Quality Inn & Suites Worcester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
50 Oriol Drive
Worcester, MA 01605

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Worcester in Worcester

# 6 of 7 hotels in Worcester
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Manola from Oakford, PA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the location, the staffs, free WiFi and definitely the breakfast.
There was no body wash in the bathroom, and did not like the water adjustment in the bathroom

This is a very nice hotel, I will love to stay there again. A staff told me about the suburban side. I will try that next time with my kids.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Milton, MA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff, when you could find them were very friendly and helpful
There was rarely anyone at the front desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, VT
May 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Beds were comfortable
AC did not work in either room we had! and it was hot. 1st room had a broken window. They did not have my reservation correct, so offered a refund because we had to move because of the broken window that would not close. I never got it back!

Back door could not be entered even with the room key. The front desk person said that it would get fixed, but that never happened.

Group Traveler
Leandra from Meriden, CT
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denis from Stittsville, Canada
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
quality /price ratio good location for what I needed
coffee at breakfast was not hot Did not vaccum every day

Ok basic room for a good price

Group Traveler
Kate from Franklin, MA
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Edgartown, MA
September 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The. Location was convenient to the freeway. But the meth clinic down the street leaves ur safety in question
The hotel is just tired

Great location for shopping or eating out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff.
Broken box spring.No towels.Bathroom door didn't close.Mildewed window with torn curtain.Lobby bathroom filthy,sink clogged.Saw 5 times when guests were trying to check in/out but no front desk clerk.Broken toilet seat.Staff had no mop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Worcester, MA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and spacious.
The "homeless" shelter located in the same building. The "live in shelter ppl where rude. The staff was not very professional. The breakfast was "OK" just not the beverages and very crowded.

Over all the hotel price is good when on a budget. The room my family and I stayed in was neat and clean. The staff did not seem professional at all. When walking down the hallways all the "staff" where either chatting it up and playing loud music.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg